Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Not as advertised

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable temperature at check in.
Cons: Update their listed features so no one is expecting something they don't have.
This property DOES NOT have an airport shuttle. Taxi costs approximately $35 to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Not much positive here...

Posted Dec 19, 2016
First the positive- Pamela, the late night clerk, was truly a gem- positive and funny and helpful, totally engaging and cheerful even though I checked in after midnite and had to buzz her on the after hours phone box outside the "lobby". All downhill after that. Room was filthy, ratty bedcovers stained and looking older than me, (38), not a single cup or glass in the room. No shampoo or conditioner either. Or a notepad. Or anything at all besides two bars of soap, one on the sink and one in the shower. Shabby pillows, stiff bed that I felt icky touching, so I slept in my clothes. Just Gross. Got an uber out of there at first light.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not stay here

Posted Nov 6, 2016
I did not feel safe walking from my car to the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
filth filth filth!!!!!! expedia shouldn't even advertise this place!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, not as bad as other reviews had suggested. Great for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The people that worked there.
Cons: Everything else
Location: I thought the locations was great which why I picked it but it didn't matter after seeing the condition the place was in.
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Was in and out with check in and check out. The condition of the hotel was one of the worst I've ever seen. We hardly were able to sleep there. The paint was coming off the wall, carpet was torn and coming up, the toliet didn't flush and the place smelled horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Overall

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The room was poorly maintained with few facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Hookers
It was horrid, dirty, dirt stained carpets bed was as hard as a rock and looked like it was from the 80's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet and basic

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location provided easy access to freeways.
Cons: Softer bed and pillows would have been preferable but I slept just fine.
Location: Airport is close, great restaurants and freeway access
The front desk personnel were helpful and we were provided whatever we asked. They are friendly and the room was big and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

By far the worst hotel room that I have stayed at!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
By far the worst hotel room that I have stayed at in the United States! We didn't find any cockroaches, but my guess is even cockroaches have a higher standard than what this hotel provides! The carpet was so dirty that you couldn't tell what color it was supposed to be. (you don't dare take your shoes off) The kitchenette was covered in a thin layer of grease with a heavy layer of dust stuck into it. The room was poorly lit, after looking into way, we saw that the light bulbs we mostly covered with a layer of filth. The door seal and jam was so bad that you could see light from outside 3/4 of the way around it.