Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

near airport nothing good

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: no good
Cons: need to improve a lot
bathroom, kitchen no supply. the room is so dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newmarket,N.H

don't go there!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: N/A
This place is disgusting! the room was full of black flies,the paint was peeling,there was a big red stain on the blanket. We did not end up staying here, there was also a lot of people who obviously lived at at this place because it is so cheap. I don't think you should list this place on your web site. Gross,gross,gross...I will be fighting the charge to my credit card.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Average hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Room is spacious and clean.
Cons: Get more facilities, like vending machines for snacks etc.
Location: Location is not good. At least 10 minutes walk from nearest Starbucks and bus stop.
Very average hotel, not very near to public transportation or shops either. Need to walk for at least 10 minutes to get to a bus stop or Starbucks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. Carolina

Never have I stayed in such a horrible place!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Disgustingly filthy. Did not sleep at all. Laid on top of bedspread with all my clothes on including a hooded sweatshirt hoping to keep any bugs off me. I was dropped off at the hotel to spend one night and then catch a shuttle to the airport for a 6:51 am flight. I had no way to get to another hotel. In the AM, THERE was NO SHUTTLE and no one at the office to assist. After not sleeping all night, no shower because of the mold, I stood outside of the office, with my luggage for 45 minutes watching a lot of scary characters coming and going while I tried to get Uber or a taxi. Ended up missing my flight, and paying $125.00 to get on another flight. The hotel was $78.00 and was not worth 1 cent! The worst night of my life. Please see photgraphs, which show the bugs in the mattress, the filthy rug, which was supposed to be green and beige squares not BLACK, mold all over the shower curtain, the kitchen sink area broken and moldy and the lamp that was broken with one wire that kept sparking when I turned it on. Also, there ws no coffee pot, no cups (not even plastic), no shampoo and not even trh cn or TV remote. I strongly advise you to take that horrid hotel off your list!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Moved to another hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Service, staff helpfulness, luggage cart for guests who can't carry luggage. Completely redo rooms; cleaning won't be enough as dirty as they were.
Location: Don't know, left hotel without staying at all.
The staff was generally unconcerned and unhelpful, but the worst part of the experience was that they assigned us to a room with one double bed when there were three people. Even if one had been willing to sleep on the floor which none of us were, the floor was so dirty, I wouldn't have even taken my shoes off and was concerned about even sitting on the bed. I have stayed in many Crossland Hotels, but have never seen one in this condition. We moved to Extended Stay America and had a wonderful stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're desperate, then this place is for you

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Room booked was suppose to be non smoking and it wasnt. Cigarette burns all over the sheets, carpet, table,bathroom floor and counters. Only one wash cloth in the bathroom. NO TOWELS! Had to use one that I brought. Dirty walls, floors, ac unit was filthy. Will not use this place again. Id rather sleep on my car
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Never again will I stay here.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Too pricey for such low quality. It wasn't even decent. Staff was nice though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

DANGEROUS DO NOT STAY THERE

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location next to a busy highway noise all night Next to industrial area
Hotel is full of prostitutes crack dealers its dangerous fear for your life. There is cockroaches smoked filled rooms dirt risen rooms. There are bit bull dogs and dog faeces. The management could care anything about you stay. The beds have springs coming through sheets never changed. They rate this a 2 star hotel it could not be a 1/2 star They will take your money and run.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I got to the hotel at midnight after a long flight and was told that Expedia had overbooked the hotel for that whole week and there were no rooms to be had. They gave customers a room on a first come/first served basis and I was out of luck. I'll never use Expedia again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Is ok for the price, good location close to the airport. The guy in front desk really helped us, nice guy