Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

They didnt have my room

Posted Jun 10, 2017
They didnt have my room available tried to put me in a room that wasn't clean, charged me, then couldn't get me in the system because room was unavailable. I had to drive to several different hotels to find a vacancy! The hotel wasn't like the pictures, I was not impressed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is unsafe and probably unsanitary.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
This is the worst hotel I've seen. Scary people, filthy flooded room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel i have ever spent

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Poor, dirty rooms.. poor lift no soups shampoo. Sink is dirty like anything. In a word terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
My family and I had to leave @2am to stay with family. Bed bugs and filth!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The worst experience I ever had in a hotel should not be called the hotel or motel truck stop is better than that and I really mean every word of it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AL

Cheap hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Needed a place to stay for the night after flying into Denver. Price should've told me what I would get. Called before arriving since I wouldn't make the 11 pm check in to be sure someone knew and would be there. Person at desktop me no problem just use phone beside office to call and they would check us in. Got to hotel and no one answered phone spent hour trying to get someone. Finally called Expedia and they got ahold of them. Wanted to scan drivers license when checking in in case someone died or got murdered in room the would know who it was. Terrible experience, don't waste time pay a little more and stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: location I lived in the immediate area for 2 years previously
Cons: perfect value not broke so no need to fix system in my opinion
Location: my neighborhood my favorite in the WHOLE Denver Metro Area
no problems I was well taken care of.................................................................................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OMG!!! NO!!

Posted May 11, 2017
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! This hotel is not a hotel, it is a flop house!! People live in this hotel along with the local convicts!!! The room next to us had a man who wore an house arrest ankle bracelet (I guess he's on "hotel arrest") The 2 hours we spent there, we were on the phone with Expedia the whole time getting us relocated!!! It is seriously the 8 mile of Denver hotels!!! DO NOT STAY HERE WHATEVER YOU DO!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
hotel was filthy, elevader was a mess and smelt of urine, room was ok nothing bad there just the propert is in shambles
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Disappointed

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I got my room and originally it looked ok. The floor had some gravel and dirt on it but I am not that sensitive. I found food in the cupboards that should have been thrown out but still no big deal. No soaps or shampoo was frustrating and the shower handle feel off in my hand. Got back from visiting friends and pull the sheet back and there is blood that originally I thought was on the sheet but it was on the cover and there was no fitted sheet. There was also foot prints where some e walked with shoes on. I can't tell you if the management is sorry because they addressed it the next day. I did get clean sheets to change myself that night though. Pay a few bucks more and stay at a nice place.