Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Graffiti dirty filthy carpet altogether the worst

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nightmare no amenities like bath soap carpet filthy no elevator so 3rd floor not a good option no wifi until next morning 3 tv stations room not ready until 6pm. No coffee maker and of course no cups of any kind drawer front removed and no hangers. Basically a stripped room. They did have sheets clean? And toilet paper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady area, smelly gross rooms - didn't stay night

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The clerk refunded my money no questions asked - she had apparently been through this before.
Cons: Tear down the hotel and rebuild.
Location: I didn't stay long enough to get to know the locals.
The hotel is located next to a dispensary and the hotel smelled of such when pulling up. There are numerous signs that state they cooperate with law enforcement. I checked in after double securing my vehicle and walked past numerous graffiti located in the hotel stairwell as the elevator was broken. I walked into my room and was immediately disgusted. I ended up cancelling the hotel room as I was so concerned about safety and cleanliness. I have never walked out of a room before. Granted it was difficult finding another room in Denver but worth not staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please remove this location from Expedia

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I've spent much time in hotels in the past several years. By far the worst filthy disgusting experience I've had and I've stayed in some bad ones. The room was filthy. Not dirty or messy . There was filth on the walls door handles floors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad motel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nothing I can't say about this bad motel. My friend run away after one day, I just stayed alone because he found a nice hotel and cheaper than this motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Scarry

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Our room appeared to be vacated 5 minutes before we entered it. Overall the room was horrible and we refused to sleep in it. We eventually left the hotel at midnight in search of something clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and expect the same in Service

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Single towel for double occupancy, no iron or iron board in room. Broken fridge. No toiletries. No daily house keeping (once in a week). Reception is empty most of time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Yuck

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: I didn't see any bugs.
Cons: Everything.
The smoke alarm was disabled in the non-smoking room and someone had obviously been smoking cigarettes, pot and maybe other drugs. The room had mold issues and I was scared to sleep. The hotel staff was stoned and the office smelled like pot smoke- not professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aweful

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Location: Bad location. It looked like a homeless place
Horrible we book another hotel and didn't even check in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkel standard

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Mycket enkelt boende. Okej för en natt, men absolut inte mer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hand soap

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Cons: Provide hand soap
Kitchenette is handy but who travels with hand soap? Couldn't believe I had to acquire my own soap to wash my hands.