Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The bed was to small for two people. But the price was right for a last minute booking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth when compared with the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The price is high compared to the facilities. I can search for other hotels next time. The bedsheets were not clean.I would not suggest my friends as it is pricey
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Good location. The hotel was run down, dirty, uncomfortable, and very very minimal in every way.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Cancelled reservation. Did not stay!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Horrible. It's a ghetto! Won't even recommend my enemy to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colo

A hotel that needs a face lift

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: painting and updating cleaning
Location: need to go to Swedish Hospital it was close
gang writing in hall ways dirty in hall ways light not working in bathroom and beside bed ,,some new paint would be nice the whole place needs a update ..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

Not bad for the price and need a bit cleanliness.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It takes longer to get your security deposit back.the good thing it is very close to the market.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Refund

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Raze the building.
Location: Did not stay at motel.
Drunks in the motel. Dirty room. Fire alarm covered with plastic bag.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Worst hotel i have ever stayed at i get to my room and its a disaster no towels fridge pulled out with trash everywhere no bed sheets on the bed no toilet paper it looked like someone started to clean and then gave up. I go back and let them know and they put me in another room. This room smells terrible stains everywhere bed was hard as a rock and the toilet made noise all night. I came back from a hike and was trying to take a nap and i wake up to someone trying to come in to my room it was housekeeping there to clean the room and they want to know why im in there i had been in the room 1 day and a half and they thought its been empty and they are barley going to clean. A few minutes later i get a knock on the door and its an emplyee telling me that the manager wants to talk with me. I head to the office and she wants to know why im in the room that nobody was supposed to be there i have to explain to her that she changed my room because my original room was a disaster i get no apolgy all i get is an o ok what if i would of not been in the room at the time would the things i left there been thrown away? Not only is the hotel gross but its very poorly run waste of money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Filthy

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Shower head was broken, walls were dirty, cigarette burns in sheets, and television reception was horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very uncomfortable stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Despite hotel been less than clean very uncomfortable accommodations terrible it was also a haven for drug users people hanging out in the parking lots sitting in their doorways smoking marijuana terrible never again