Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wasn't impressed at all. I was very disappointed

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We had 2 flemsy pillows and they said they didn't have any other one. The room was not cleaned for the whole time we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We arrived around 8:30pm our room was to be ready at 3:pm. The room wasnt ready the girl was on the phone with her manager trying to figure rooms out. Which took about 15 min. Got our room keys the maintenance guy was still in the room.people living in the hotel hanging out everywhere. The room floor was so dirty our socks were black. Did not feel safe at all you either have a hotel or section 8 housing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel not worth looking at

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: nothing.. tear it down
The picture in Expedia didnt match with reality. It was old and disgusting when i pulled up. The room i was supposed to have smelled really bad. The entry way to my room was cluttered with old furniture sitting out. The nightly rate was 79.99. I have stayed in far better places that were slightly cheaper. From my experience this hotel shouldnt charge no more than 30 bucks a night.. that is how bad this place is. I immediately left and ask for a refund. Expedia needs to do better research before suggesting hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is a dump.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything, from cleanliness and smell to fixing the holes in the walls and getting decent furniture.
Disgusting, filthy, room flat out stank. We didn't stay in the room more than 10 minutes. We knew we couldn't get a refund but absolutely could not stay at this place. I am aware that this was only rated at two stars but that is way to generous. The motel 6 we opted for is also two stars and at least clean and reasonably comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel from hell

Posted Aug 10, 2016
mostly a halfway house / same 2 towels for a week!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Disgusting

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Man walked by with a gun, unsafe area... Tweekers!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was close to many ways to get into Denver

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: easy on/easy off close to expressway
Cons: they are in the middle of remodeling; I had NO shower; I had to sit in a hard chair or the bed to watch television and they did not have many channels
Location: just about anything is within distance
if you used UBER/LYFT you were close to most things, but would recommend using the rail.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This motel is NOTHING like the photos. We pulled up and the building is covered in rust. The smell of urine is abundant in the parking lot, walkways and inside the room. Everything in the room was broken and falling apart. Heavy smoke smell in a room listed as smoke free. Large chunks of fabric ripped from bedspread. Multiple stains on bed and sofa and carpet. Cars on blocks with no tires in the parking lot. We tried to cancel our reservation after seeing the extremely unkempt and unsafe facilities, but we were unable to cancel. Despite losing money on the reservation, we decided to leave anyways as we did not feel safe or clean at all. We were not looking for anything fancy at all, but this place was disgusting and absolutely horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Non-Smoking room smelled like an ashtray! Outside of the building (metal railing) was rusted, stair/walkways dirty and littered with trash.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price for area but you get what you pay for!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: There is a Hooter's eatery next door. Typical very busy metro traffic.
Was a business trip and this was the only place available. Would prefer to commute further distances than stay here again. Employees were plenty courteous. But the room's carpet was heavily stained; about half the lights did not work properly if at all; and only bathroom basics - one towel, 2 wash cloths,a tub step out towel, 2 bars of soap and 2 plastic cups. The kitchenette was nice to see: A full size frig and electric cook range - But no utensils (dishes, silverware, pots, etc..) of any kind.