Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We had a nice stay here.I do not need to write anymore. If it does not go through this time I will just delete the whole review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Dirty-Windows sealed shut-Allergy nightmare

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room was dirty. Ash in the sink. The toiletries had been moved-like it was used. Or was the room employees use during the shift.. The worst thing-in a dirty room-to not be able to open the window to air it out:unexpectable. The gentleman at the front desk said that it was the last room available, and that ALL hotels in Denver seal their windows shut. This is a lie. 3am check in, after a long flight-the last thing you need is an argumentitive employee. I stay in hotels twice a month-at least, in Denver. This is the first hotel that seals the windows shut. I stayed less than 10mins. I'll never go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect airport stop

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had a 1 night stay in Denver and this hotel was a perfect find. They have a shuttle to and from the airport which was exactly what we needed. The room was a nice size and it was clean..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice: Good value. Not as close to the airport and many other options, but provided free shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The young lady at the check-in desk was great! She was friendly and competent. My room was clean and quiet. I only stayed one night, arriving late and catching a plane the next morning. The drive between the hotel and airport was short and easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel was beautiful. Staff was excellent, but sleep was awful. Curtains don't actually close so blinded but street and parking lot lights all night. Also, really thin walls so could actually hear every word of conversation/argument in next room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great Experience. Would stay at another of your hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Decent, but you can find better.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Shop around. But it's ok if you have to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Rockies

Whole room magic fingers

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The entire room vibrated. The bed vibrated, the water in the cup on the nightstand had ripples on the surface. Not entirely unpleasant, but what's up with that? Also, TV remote did not work but was corrected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: convienent
Location: Hotel is along an interstate with restaurants nearby
We stayed here upon arriving in Denver before continuing our journey. The beds were comfortable and the towels were thick. Food in the dining area at breakfast was good.