Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel is shabby and literally over-rated

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was warm and friendly
Cons: This hotel needed a remodel 8 years ago. by the looks of things.
Hotel is shabby and literally over-rated on Expedia's site. The staff was warm and friendly, but the hotel is well over-priced. The bed was big and comfortable, but the mattress was worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I was traveling and trying to keep the costs down at the same time. Booking with the Days Inn fit the bill nicely. My room was clean and comfortable. Strangely, there was no phone in my room and safe that was in there wasn't attached to anything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: it was close to the the location (top golf) that we were attending
The bathroom door had a large puddy patch in it where someone punched a hole in it.That was not good. the wallpaper was coming off the walls in spots. over all it looked dirty. the tech center is a nice area so we expected it to be cleaner and kept up better. Sorry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Totally dilapidated!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Total gut then remodel
Location: Lots of great restaurants
Other than the comfy bed and linens being reasonably clean, place is a dump! The bedside lamp was broken and lying on its side, the wallpaper is falling off throughout, baseboard is loose and there is toilet paper stuffed into a hole in the wall! Seriously??? Pretty gross! And they had no sugar for morning coffee!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Low quality hotel with sketchy people around

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: The bedroom itself was clean
Cons: Service needs to be better. Breakfast could be much better quality. Bathrooms need to be renovated.
Location: Reasonably short drive to Denver
Booked a room that said it was suitable for 6 people. It was not! There were only 2 beds, and no space for a sofa bed or rollaway bed. I went up to the counter and informed the woman at the front desk, and she said that was all they had, and if I wanted another bed I'd have to buy an additional room. Ugh! What was the point of getting a room that accommodates 6 people, when it actually doesn't? That wasn't event the worst thing. The area itself was quite sketchy and not someplace I'd recommend families to go. There were sketchy people hanging out outside the hotel, and the people in the neighboring room were offering us to come over and smoke weed with them as we were going into our room. The breakfast was subpar, even compared to other 2-star hotels I've been to, and the bathroom fixtures were weak and on the verge of breaking apart. I thought this was going to be a good deal, but I was mistaken. I would not go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

It was ok

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Staff
Room had a leaky shower dripped all night ... Smelled kind of funny ... Paint chipping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon

Right room at the right price

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Close to Park Meadows at a great price. No frills just a basic room. Front desk staff were very pleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Las Vegas, NV

Denver Trip

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very neglected and in need of repairs. Lots of minor repairs needed, like curtain won't close all the way, Wallpaper peeling, outside stucco has water damage, parking lot had many potholes, Continental Breakfast was limited to waffles, cereal, yogurt, Bathroom light cover missing, Bathroom door didn't close or open all the wall, everything was unplugged, the mattress was like sleeping on a trampoline...... The best thing were the towels and the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saundra from Colorado

Great place & staff

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, staff & breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In bad need of a total remodel!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Wallpaper was coming off walls. Curtains were falling off window. The carpet was dirty with blood stains. Wouldn't recommend this place until the remodel.