Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Easy to get to from highway. Good restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Nice hotel for the price in the Denver Tech Center

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Price and Location (had to attend a class in the area) are great. The desk clerk (Jina) was genuinely pleasant.
Location: This hotel is in an industrial area with sidewalks, so one could get his or her exercise outdoors.
This seemed like an older hotel; but it was pleasant and quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pretty standard. Dated, but comfortable. Nice staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for a short stay no disturbance Friendly staf

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Had a good experience good staff good for a short stay comfortable and decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broomfield CO

Convenient to our activities

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Convenience to our activities
Cons: Training of the housekeeping on how to clean the whole room
Location: We were 5 women out shopping a quilt store event. Did not worry about other things nearby
Check in was great. Got to the room no soap at all. No bath mat. There was a penny and a wad of something on the floor behind the bathroom door. Went to the front desk and received the toiletries we needed. Did not tell the front desk about the dirt. We were in room 110, hope they cleaned better after us. The breakfast was as expected after reading the reviews. Not good enough to get us to eat there. Found several other motels in the same block. Will probably look into staying in one of them next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel needs updated. Wallpaper pealing off wall, shower did not appear clean, room had a musty smell. Back security door did not lock at night either
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Dirty hotel with no special attributes

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The front office staff is wonderful and helpful. The cleaning staff is horrendous. Don't go through and clean anything. There was stuff from previous stays. They refused to clean any part of our room because we left a t shirt on our bed and they left a note saying we don't move personal items. So we got no new towels no help no anything. Very dirty and old all around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice place

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice place, nothing to write home about. Good location off of interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pretty standard Days Inn, nothing fancy but it is in a nice location and is easy to get to/from.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

A definite 2 * hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
An employee who was not handicapped was parked in the handicapped parking when we returned that night. My husband who is handicapped could not park there. When brought to the employee's attention, she made no effort to move her vehicle. That's not acceptable!!!