Ratings based on 3,071 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 23, 2018
Staff was indifferent, room was rundown , hotel under construction. Poor experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh, scotland

extremely poor service for airport hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2018
check out at 12 noon. fine flight at 7.35pm and no facility to store luggage. staff said it was too much a liability. would never use this for an airport stopover again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
The beds are like rocks. Under renovation!!! Sheets and blankets cheap cheap. Bfst was awful! Priced like a 4 star. More like a 2 star.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
Rude hotel front desk, rude to other guest as well, dirty room, outdated, dirty towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
The front desk clerk was very crabby and also did not write down our shuttle reservation times for the morning so we had to wait for the next shuttle because the one we requested at 5:30 a.m.was full. Good thing I had extra time before my flight. Also the shuttle from the airport to the hotel is supposed to run every 30 minutes and we waited 50 minutes with no sign of a shuttle when I called they said 5 minutes more which was false. Other hotel shuttles came by multiple times while we were waiting for the Days Inn shuttle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
I waited 2 hours before shuttle picked me up. I called hotel to find out what was going on and a staff member hung up on me. The staff was rude when I arrived and all guests were confused about shuttle. The room was noisy. Very unhappy with the entire experience. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location to airport is good but hotel run down.

Posted Jun 19, 2018
The room was run down and dirty. There is construction going on in lobby area. Breakfast served in a room because of it. Might be better stay once remodeling is over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherry Creek Colorado

We didn’t get what was promised

Posted Jun 19, 2018
I particularly booked a king size bed and we received two queens. This was very important to us since my husband is very tall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018