Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Close to dining and shopping..........................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent hotel that is old and low income.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
You get what you pay for. Things just seem outdated and run down. But there was nothing particularly wrong with the stay. If this is all you can afford, it should fit nicely with your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I stayed in one of the Suites with a jacuzzi in it, so it was pretty nice,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Visited my father and stayed here. Everything was perfect and had no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Started out bad but 1 person made the difference

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: It was cheap and was conveniently a short distance from the fair grounds.
Cons: Smoking rooms, and some staff seemed to not care.
Unfortunately for the first night we were booked in a smoking room, Adam made the difference when he was able to get us a on smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Excellent

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good restaurant nearby.
The room was extremely clean. Staff was very friendly. Good restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Valley Forge, PA

Location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: This hotel is right off the highway, easy access with restaurants within walking distance. Clean and very comfortable.
Cons: breakfast was just fair, pool was just fair, didn't look very clean and the hot tub wasn't working.
Location: Restaurants, easy access to Denver airport via shuttle
Good location for access to Denver airport (via shuttle); good location for restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not ok

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The elevator door and floor were disgustingly dirty! I thought maybe since it was night time they would clean it in the morning. We checked it rather late and it was still nasty. The pool was a big fake out! Looked huge in pictures online but was pretty dinky in real life...and in need of paint if nothing else. Had to wait for towels- got two big and one small. Weird. The biggest nasty of all were the sheets! Not sure who they hire but the cleaning staff needs improvement. They put a blood stained sheet on my bed. Absolutely NO WAY that they didn't see that when making the bed! Nasty!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Customer Service

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Great customer service and location was excellent.
Cons: Pickup truck & trailer parking is poor.
Location: Great location and good places to eat, great location
Room was nice & clean and front desk service was excellent nice location, only drawback was we had a car trailer and we had to park on the street with our new truck & trailer, great hotel lots of good places to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: convenient
the motel is getting dated but overall ok, it was a quick trip and good for an overnight stay. It appeared that there were several full time residents that were staying there long term?