Ratings based on 2,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cccccccccccccccc dddddddddddddd bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
Cons: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzz
Location: zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff eeeeeeeeeeeeeeebbbbbbbbbb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, reasonable price

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The convenient location, reasonable price, easy parking, and close restaurants cannot be ignored.
Cons: Clean the mold out of the grout in the bathrooms, get the tub drain cleaned so the water runs out more efficiently.
Location: Wide variety of restaurants--mostly at lower price points. Short trip to airport is a plus.
The fact that there were cleaning supplies left in the bathroom was not terribly assuring. The pillows on the bed seemed to be stuffed with boiled potatoes. But for price and location, a good buy nonetheless.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Value hotel near airport

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
I had been travelling for almost 24 hours due to delays caused by "snowzilla'. I missed my connection to Texas and had to stay in Denver. I was shattered and needed a comfortable bed. Days Inn certainly delivered that. Room was a little 'tired' and breakfast was just about adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silverthorne, Co

Posted Jan 29, 2016
This was a great deal for the price. It was clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Denver

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was enjoyable. There is nothing like a hot cup of tea and Juice to start your morning. The housekeeping catered to my every need.
Location: It was close to town and the airport.
It was great had a great time in Denver even though my flight was delayed. It was very convenient location. The staff was great and housekeeping made sure I was comfortable. Took the shuttle to the airport and then the bus to Denver to see the sights . The AFC championship was playing at Mile High Stadium and I had a chance to go down and have a great fan experience at the stadium. It was epic!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to the airport

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The bathroom was not clean. The toilet was dirty and the shower rod was hanging up with two screws. Room 128
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Noise all night long till 3:00 AM from room above me. I could not sleep at all. Will not stay here again with all the other options in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, large rooms and airport convenient

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The night before a very early morning flight, my family of 5 (2 adults, 3 large children) stayed comfortably in a room with 2 queen beds and a hide-a-bed-couch. The Queen beds were fine but the pullout couch was horribly uncomfortable for my son who is used to sleeping in very uncomfortable spots. Thankfully we were not showering because the bathroom bizarrely only had two towels and one was hanging on the hook on the back of the bathroom door (probably used by prior occupant)! The rest of the room was seemingly clean but not spotless. Importantly, they run a 24 hour shuttle that departs every 30 minutes and takes less than 15 minutes to get to the terminal. We used it both latish at night and at 4:30 am and found it very reliable even at that hour. The bottom line for us was the room was cheap, and large. Highly recommended for utility but NOT luxury/enjoyment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: would like another blanket on the bed it only had sheet and bedspread
Location: good places to eat nearby
It was fine place to stay for one night to catch bus to take to airport next morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Will not stay there again!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
One of the two beds was very bowl shaped and the chair in the room stunk, so they let us look at a different room. My kids then had to sleep on a pullout. It was filthy and there were no sheets in the room for it. It only had two towels in the room so we made several trips to the front desk. People down the hall could not get there door open and a guy in the elevator said his TV didn't work. The worst problem was the door on our room was not even secure. The door frame had a gap large enough that anyone could open the door in seconds by manipulating the latch. We barricaded the door for the night. Also, the hot tub barely worked and parking was an issue.