Ratings based on 2,224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

location great parking issue the price was good

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: location to airport
Cons: new rugs bath tub over all tlc
this place needs a lot of work hallway rugs bath tub tv mounting smells some what the staff were good .would try some where else next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close your to airport with shuttle service.

Posted May 2, 2016
Long taxi ride for to city. I enjoyed the hotel. Good service from staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel, reasonably priced, free shuttle

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet, reception people kind
Cons: more blankets or a comforter on bed
Location: not important because good for airport stay
fine to very fine, great free breakfast, good free shuttle to and from Denver airport, great service from employees, quiet, comfortable and clean bed, good bathroom and shower
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grimy and stinky

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Entire floor and my room kinda stunk. Water in the tub ran constantly. Grout and caulk all around tub and on floor was awful. Won't go back ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016
This is an ok hotel for a one night stay but I would not want to spend more then that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location was very convenient to the airport.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Cons: Provide more parking.
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. staff was friendly and helpful. Only negative is that you need more parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great Hotel Close to DIA

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Punctual shuttle service, extra adjoining room with sofa.
Cons: Cinnamon rolls at breakfast.
Location: Close to airport, 10 minute shuttle ride.
Our room was excellent, very large with sofa and coffee table in adjoining room. The shuttle service to and from the airport was very punctual and runs twice an hour. Complimentary breakfast was adequate, no cinnamon rolls though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Average. Tv did not work well. The check in man was brusque.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u.k

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Being close to airport always good for any hotel. This one has easy parking. Diner's close walking distance. Hotel in good condition with comfortable spacious rooms. Good facility's helpful staff, well recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice experience with service at this hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I get more than my expectations so I will recommend to the traveler's