Ratings based on 2,870 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old property

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything
This is very obviously an older property. The carpets are threadbare, the doors do not fit properly in the jambs, the furniture is scratched and dinged. In my room I never was able to get the TV to work. The staff was pleasant, however and these things are not their fault. This property needs a complete makeover and updating.'
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Breakfast was not served until 6:00 am. Shuttle service begins much earlier than 6:00.
Location: Close to the airport
Staff & shuttle driver arranged to get us on the bus when we did not have reservations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Online snubs

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: booking direct
Booking online got us a room by the elevator and by the stairs. No extra nothing cause we "booked online". To top off everything the hotel was out of hot water till after we turned in for the night. No discounts or deals cause we "booked online"!!!! Will not be booking hotels unless they are though the hotel chain directly from now on...Been burn one too many times....Sorry and thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never recommend this hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
We could not find a parking spot, the clerk said it was ok to stay on the street. We thought we would be towed. The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling off. There was dirt on the floor. The furniture was broken. My ereader was missing and the manager Kevin would never return my call regarding this. I deregistered the e reader and it reappeared. I had to pay $30.00 to ship it to me as they would not offer any assistance at all. I would not recommend this hotel, it was a disaster for beginning to end. Kevin as a manager is not accountable to his job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

It was great

Posted May 21, 2017
The room was clean. Customer service was amazing. Shuttle driver was professional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
I reserved a packnplay and they didn't put it in the room nor did the front desk know where they were. Room was ok but we got no sleep because the baby didn't have her bed. We had been traveling all day, jet lagged and couldn't sleep. Not pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

I've stayed in better budget hotels.

Posted May 16, 2017
The furniture was scratched, used and abused. My dogs bed is better than the hotel mattress. The tv didn't work. I had to move to a different room. I will never stay in a Days Inn again and I will tell all my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 16, 2017
It was convenient to the Denver airport and had a shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 16, 2017
Front desk didn't know much about the area, otherwise great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Overnight stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Nothing
Very late arrival due to late flight. Staff were very friendly, quick check in process. The only negative was a very bad odor in the elevator, and part of the hallway to our room.