Ratings based on 2,253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Denver Airport

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Clean sheets, comfortable bed
Cons: Update carpet
Short stay got in late, but had to wait for another shuttle from airport because the one the sent was so small and serviced many hotels. They should have a much larger shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Convenient shuttle to DIA. Good value for the dollar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok! Middle of nowhere

Posted May 24, 2016
There wasn't much to choose for bkfst...perhaps a little more different choices next time. Very close to the airport thumbs up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel staff

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Beds
Cons: refrigerators are outdated and did not keep items cold enough.
Location: Being close to airport was good
was not asked if I would like to change rooms since my room was taking so long to be ready. Even though I sat for 2 hours in the lobby, no one asked if I needed anything. Just sat at the desk having personal conversations amongst themselves. Unexceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfactory for the price

Posted May 17, 2016
nothing inspiring. a decent place to spend a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking!

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: More parking
We had no options for parking anywhere near the hotel. Had to park on street two blocks from hotel in the snow and cold. The front desk, when approached with our concerns had no advice to offer. We were given a card with the corporate office phone numbers and only got an answering machine. Some guests resorted to parking in the empty lot in front of hotel knowing it was a tow away zone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Convenient close to airport terrible parking

Posted May 14, 2016
Terrible parking! Convenient in the sense that it was close to the airport l, but not enough parking. Hotel staff was grumpy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

God for one night

Posted May 12, 2016
Good for a night before early flight. Only a few handicap spaces, all full, by front door and none by other doors - had to park far away due to lack of parking. Not great for handicapped!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Inexpensive, not real nice but close to DIA

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The convenience of close to DIA
Cons: Let us know through expedia it would cost extra to park our car here. Breakfast was not very good. Coffee was bad too.
Location: Near DIA
Check in staff were friendly but were carrying on a conversation with another guest all the while he was helping us. Not paying attention to us at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Just need more space for parking
We stayed one night and it was very nice and comfortable.