Ratings based on 2,387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Posted Aug 23, 2016
A short stay that was nice affordable,and the staff was great. It was also with a average room with a nice bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

They have free airport transportation!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I got in late into Denver Airport and needed a place to sleep for the night. Although this wasn't a 5-star hotel, it had what I was looking for: free shuttle to/from the airport, affordable, inside room entrances (as opposed to motels where you enter the room from the outside), free breakfast, and wifi. The rooms were clean but the hotel itself was really outdated, which made the room seem grungy. The room had a microwave and a fridge, which was a plus. The only "bad" thing is that the hotel is outdated, but it had everything I needed and at a reasonable price, so it worked out for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Got in super late, but the room was ready for us and was clean. It wasn't anything special, but it was good for our quick overnight trip. We didn't make it to breakfast because it ended at 9am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and smelly

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I left for the airport early to get away from there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Staff very nice. But this hotel is showing its age.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Highly recommended for proximity to airport!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Closeness to airport.
Was so tired when I arrived, after 11pm, could have slept anywhere. Room was clean and shower worked. Shuttle very efficient in timing. Did not eat breakfast which was included in price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to airport good for a night before flight.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel was average. The tub looked a little gross around the edges, but we only stayed there one night for an early morning flight. It was ok for the 10 hours we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: Answer the phone
Super clean and comfortable, good shuttle service, friendly staff. The only issue is that wouldn't answer the phone when we were calling about shuttle service. Some guy at the airport filled us in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I really don't know what to say. It was a night stay at a Days Inn not great not bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga

Convenient close to the AP.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Just a stop over at the Airport worked out great.Would use Hotel again.