Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: convenience from the freeway and ability to book online.
Cons: Breakfast needs to be served later. Small step stools should be in the rooms to get into bed.
The bed was too high, which made it difficult to get into. Breakfast ended too early. Breakfast should be available until 10 am at least. The staff was courteous and the room was clean. It is an OK place to stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Guest service manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we will be reviewing out standards of service and quality with the entire team. Thank you for your feed back we hope to welcome you back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay for a cheap hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bathroom, hot tub hours
the bathroom was very small, almost no room to get out of tub. The pool was closed and the hot tub was small and they closed it so we werent able to use it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Poor hoice

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: The mattress is bad . The pour llows are very hard. The carpets were dirty. There was a stain of blood on one of the pillow cases
Location: Not much around except for a couple of restaurants
Could not sleep well because of bad mattress and hard pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my first choice

Posted Mar 16, 2017
There are a lot of things that are ran down about this hotel... it is not the cleanest either. This was the necessary stop if I had a choice I probably would stay elsewhere... breakfast was very sad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy I 70 access

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Close to Colorado Mills mall and lots of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Guest service manager , Hotel Management
Glad to know you enjoyed your stay as well as our location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Carpet , bedspread, skirt and couch were visible dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks ok until you step into the building

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Room was filthy. Asked on first day for room to be vaccumed and it never was on a four day stay. Common areas smelled of smoke and dirt. Bed comforter had spots and stains of all sorts. 3.6 rating for this place is way too high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to many attractions

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Comfortable room. Close to mall, restaurants and bars. Relatively close to downtown Denver and other attractions such as Golden and the Coors brewery. Would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Guest service manager , Hotel Management
We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our location. We hope to welcome you back in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Breakfast was aweful, very plain and no good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Guest service manager , Hotel Management
Were sorry you were unhappy. Well work hard to fix the issue you experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pre ski trip

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Ice machine closer room would have been nice
Comfortable stop on way to family ski trip. Convenient to shopping and restaurants. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Guest service manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the location. Hope to have you back in the future.