Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The lounging area is very nice
Cons: The hot tub had loose pieces of gravel under your feet
Location: There was nothing to do nearby, It was okay because I waited for my family to take me places
My experience was for business and therefore it served its purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Horrible stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
This place is giving double tree hotels a bad name. The ace controler was not working. As result my baby got sick. The Ac was making a strange noise. Only once towel one bottle shampoo ins so on. The room is very old and outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO.

Really Good!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Food People Room
Cons: Pool area
Location: Rocky Mtn. Nat. Park.
The place looked Great! The Food was Wonderful! The Staff did a Superb Job! The room was really nice and comfortable. The jacuzzi was a bit on the cool side. The pool was Cold! Overall we had a Really Nice Trip! Thank-you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel was good

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Most staff were very nice. one trainee was not so nice. It was very close to relatives. A warm cookie when you arrive. Pool & gym Very good breakfast.
Cons: work more with trainees
Location: Near a Hospital. Light rail will open soon connecting hotel to downtown & airport. You can see the I-225 from hotel. Golf course very close.
Hotel was great except room on second floor was just outside large air conditioner which is very noisy. Had young teenager was not able to keep her on same floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Really friendly staff very accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Everything we, did during our trip, was less than 2 hours away. Most of the time we were within an hour of the hotel and we did everything we wanted
We stayed here for a full week and everything was very smooth. We were even given free wi-fi, due to the length of our stay, which is not a policy they have written anywhere but it was a nice touch. Yes, the carpets could use a cleaning and an elevator which I had read about being down when I booked my trip was still down but overall we had a very nice experience at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi

Disappointed considering this is a HILTON

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Easy access to highway. Thats about it
Cons: Whole hotels needs an update.
Location: Was easy access to highway.
Carpet stained. Lamps didnt work. They came and replaced one, but other one was old and switch didnt work right. Building right off highway and it was so noisy day and night in our room. Towels were extremely rough to dry ourseleves with. Very outdated. Elevators not working properly. One didnt go to our floor, other one light didnt work. Went to pool/hot tub one night. Hot tub was barely warm. Maintenance guy came and had us get out so he could dump some hot water in it. Said heater was old and not working correctly. Area had peeling paint on ceiling and overall not very pleasing. We've stay in lot cheaper hotels and were alot better then this one. We decided to TREAT ourselves for this trip and was huge disappointment. Oh and room didnt have refrigerator, so they said we could have one for $10. they bring it to room and just put it on the floor. Never ate at the restaurants they had, as prices seemed very high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean, and location
Cons: Free wifi in the room
Location: close to 225, mall, restaurants,
This in my second visit to this hotel. Love the location, convenient to the highway and great local restaurants. The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room great, but that's it

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Grest room, but didn't have a microwave or a fridge. Very low on hospitality, you do not feel welcomed there. Does not have a complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice hotel. Carpets could be cleaned. Staff at front desk and cafeteria were very helpful and friendly. Would return again.