Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We couldn't get into our room until 2 hours after check-in. We did receive vouchers for breakfast, but what a pain. The staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

close to the light rail

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: very clean and smelled nice.
Cons: na
Location: was not there long enough to go exploring.
I was looking for a hotel close to walking distance to the light rail so we could go to a concert at the pepsi center. There was no places to eat that we could walk to when we returned from the concert. (we had some drinks and didn't want to drive)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rudeeeeeeeee

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The staff was very rude and don't get the room I paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Beautiful hotel for wedding night

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Staff greeted us with complementary dinner passes and cookies. Dinner was fabulous. Room was clean, but a little common. Overall nice overall stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was great. The hallways smelled moldy/wet is the only complaint
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodland Park, Co

Nice hotel close to I-25 in south Denver area

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice hotel with very good restaurant and bar, close to I-25 in south Denver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-25

Posted Sep 6, 2016
My only complaint is that the bed wasn't that comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Location: Lack of things to do within walking distance.
We weren't able to get into our room until 2 hours after check in time. However; staff did comp us for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Convenient access, friendly staff. Good breakfast...but not free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and close

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We stayed here for a concert at Fiddlers Green just overnight. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I called ahead to request a room with an outside balcony which they were able to do. The hotel provided shuttle service to fiddlers green which was awesome and then we were able to walk back that evening after the concert and it took us about 10-15 minutes. The room was comfortable and clean. The cons were the small bathroom and the sliding glass door that desperately needs replacing. I would definitely stay here again.