Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel close to Fiddler's Green

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great hotel for events at Fiddler's Green! Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Just an overall "okay"/average experience. Nothing bad or great to say about it. Pretty far removed from downtown so transit will be a bit of an ordeal for those without vehicles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Ne.

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016
We were in Denver the weekend of April 15th thru the 17th. The hotel itself is very nice. When we checked in the front desk people were very nice and gave us delicious, warm cookies as a welcome gift. We got into our room, which was very nice and clean. Very pleased with the room. That particular weekend though there was a late season blizzard. The hotel did not clean the parking lot at all that weekend. Its a really good thing that I drove my Tahoe with 4 wheel drive or I would have been stuck in the room all weekend. They finally cleaned the parking lot on Sunday at checkout. The pool that we were super excited about was very small and in an awkward place in the hotel and must have used a salt water filter, but it was uncomfortable and awkward. Other then that the hotel was great and we will stay there again as long as there is no snow in the forcast!
5 out of 5
by Korey from Denver

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great we got the rooms for my cousins bday so we could have a couples day away to relax
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Pittsburgh

Exceptional Service, Property, Food--- All A+++

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, we were on a unexpected trip to the Denver area for a funeral. This hotel is a GEM. They were so helpful, and everything was truly perfect. Every member of the staff that we encountered, went out of their way to make sure our expectations were met- and beyond. We were taken to the family gathering to nearby Slattery's Pub on Friday evening by Milo (5 mile radius courtesy shuttle), then taken to the church Saturday morning as well. Truly service above and beyond. We were even able to hire Milo for our airport run back on Sunday. I had the occasion to eat at the hotel restaurant, as well as order room service--food was EXCELLENT. A++++ property!
4 out of 5
by Leonard from Manitoba canada

It was okay.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Felt too far away from everything. Not knowing Denver very well we didn't realize that the area we were in was kind of isolated or so it seemed to us. The hotel was very modern and nice but seemed more geared for business travelers which we were not. Front desk consisted of one girl in training and the manager when we arrived. She was very pleasant but somewhat nervous and made a few errors. We were four guests but the room only had three sets of towels, etc. Our balcony door lock was broken but because we were on the third floor we were okay with that. An 'okay' rating is the best I can offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anita from Colorado

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Way over priced. Thought I was getting a room with jacuzzi tub but they were under construction. Stains on Bed spread. Very noisy!
4 out of 5
by Marlene from Miami

Thank you

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Even though the hotel was going through major renovations, they still managed to make our stay as peaceful and well-accommodated. The breakfast buffet is really great and the restaurant service are so kind. This was our first time visiting Colorado and it was nice being able to stay here.