Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Good location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Front desk staff not very friendly. Hotel had a strange layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Warm and friendly hotel and staff. Great value and upscale hotel furnishings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff . Pleasant environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay for the Bronco games!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This is the second time I've used this hotel as I came here two years ago for another Bronco game, the hotel is very close to the Light Rail station at Orchard station and is very convenient to get downtown. Shopping and the freeway is also close by without there being any noise, I highly recommend when visiting Denver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The stay was great; the uniqueness of the lobby actually being on the 2nd floor is neat. Not to mention the best cookies in the world. I have already booked my next vacation here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grantsburg, United States of America

My favorite hotel in the DTC.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Bar - Restaurant - mirror in bathroom
Cons: Nothing
I love this hotel - unfortunately, I can't stay there too often as their rates of gone up. I love the mirror in the bathroom - the hotel bar is lovely - the rooms are clean. It's in a convenient location for me. The folks that work in the restaurant in the morning are so pleasant - can't say enough great things about this place - I wish I could stay there every time I come to town!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

First time in Colorado

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Easy to find - well lighted (I came in the dark) - very nice room
Cons: The wait staff hovered over me at each meal. At one point I had two waiters asking me the same questions. I really did not need the constant interru
Location: No clue - time spent was for business and I keep getting lost every time I left the hotel so I quit doing it.
Beautiful Hotel - great staff. Even went beyond the norm when I was told breakfast was not included due to the way I booked my reservations. They called and confirmed my employer's arrangements with the Hotel and breakfast became included again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The hotel and staff were lovely! Only "complaint" is that the pillows were very flat. Just a personal issue, really, as I need more support. So bring your own pillows if you can. Also, "garden view" just means view of the parking lot, which has trees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Since I was staying at the hotel for work, I can't speak to the activities in the area.
There was some minor construction in the lobby area, but it did not detract from the overall experience. The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. The room was excellent. Quite, clean, and well appointed. I had breakfast in the restaurant and was pleasantly surprised by the buffet. The selection was very good and all of the food was fresh. They also have an omelette bar that has a wide variety of ingredients. All-in-all, I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Way to many conferences..

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The beds was amazing 42inch tvs in room. I didn't like that there wasn't a microwave in the room and the bathroom layout was awkward. If your a heavier set person fitting in the bathroom would almost be impossible. The parking was terrible my mom just had knee surgery and you have to constantly walk up and down stairs when leaving and entering hotel to get to parking lot. It was way to many confrences so it caused lobby to congested all morning. The overall hotel is very nice. But I wouldn't stay there agian it wasn't ideal for my family.