Ratings based on 1,179 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel, convenient to highway and facilities

Posted May 24, 2017
Travelling to Glendale...convenient location and comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DoubleTree by Hilton Denver Tech Center Review

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The inside. It was Really Nice.
Cons: The Pillows
Loved Staying in this hotel. Me and My Hubby Came on Vacation to Colorado. The Room was Really nice and Comfortable. The Only thing I was disappointed with was I Purchased a Balcony Room and the 1st room they gave me didn't have a Balcony. I Called to let them know and they moved me. But they Moved me to a Room with a Inside Balcony and I wanted a outside. And another thing the Pillows were Horrible. Our Necks hurted Every Night Laying on them. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
I would recommend to a friend and would return for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

DTC Doubletree

Posted May 14, 2017
My stay was wonderful! Upon checking in the staff was extremely curteous and professional. Room was clean and comfortable. Bar area was nice and my food was absolutely delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pine Mountain Club

Great property

Posted May 9, 2017
Great property... Loved my stay! Pizza was great! Clean friendly and I love the geese around the property. Homey feel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good Denver weekend area.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Had restaurant & bar available.
Location: Located in the DTC area which was a good area,especially on a weekend and convenient for us.
Hotel was in a very convenient location,right off freeway, and close enough to major shopping area and to our destination.Easy check-in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Very nice and comforting.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Everyone was so polite and the area was so peaceful. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 19, 2017
From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed by a warm chocolate chip cookie. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Alamos, NM

Always a great place to stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff, for the most part, is friendly and courteous. The food is excellent.
Cons: A pipe broke and cause some water damage down the hall. This caused a musty smell on the entire floor. Need to ensure guests are impcated.
The Doubletree in Greenwood Village, Co is a great hotel for business stays should you need to be near The Denver Tech Center or Inverness. It's close to I-25 making Denver access very simple. The Zink restaurant in the hotel is excellent. Breakfast is wonderful and the dinner menu is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great Location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The rooms were spacious, very Clean and nice pool view from our balcony.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for shopping, good food and beer pubs.
The Double Tree staff were very helpful with great recommendations when my husband and I asked for a "local" cafe.