Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Beds were nice pool was clean and hotel was in good location..............................
4 out of 5
by Phouvong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed this hotel. Bad wifi, but everything else was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice sleek lobby, clean rooms, comfortable beds

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The lobby is new and modern. I liked that they had snacks available 24/7 and that we we're given cookies upon check-in. Parking was free, room clean
Cons: The kitchen staff was not aware of what was on the room service menu, so I had to call back because half my breakfast was missing.
The check-in process was quick and easy. However, my credit card was not on file for some reason, even though I gave it to them and they swiped it. One of the room keys didn't work. Overall, it was a nice hotel and a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was ok, they said it had just been remodeled but didn't look like it to me. The beds were so uncomfortable and the pillows were flat like pancakes. Overall the room was clean, but definitely didn't offer any special amenities. Also, the hot tub wasn't working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Easy access to freeways and lots of restaurants in the area. Hotel and especially rooms could use a face lift, bathroom especially. Reason I marked it down one score. Overall though, nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: it was quiet and the pool was nice.
Cons: Make sure staff are informed about all things going on, like getting/ giving a deposit.
Location: We were in town for a baby shower so didnt really do alot of stuff around the city. There are a good number of stores and places to eat nearby
The room was nice, it was clean and quiet. We enjoyed the pool and the staff was very nice. The only issue was we were told part of our money was a deposit and we would get it back when we checked out. Unfortunately, this did not happen. Other than that it was ok and we had a good stay.
3 out of 5
by Craig

Tiny room.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very small cramped room with view of roof. Not what I would say is even a fair price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room seemed nice and check in was excellent.Our family checked in to this hotel because our house was covered in concrete dust and the drain was clogged due to some recent remodeling. Our youngest daughter had an asthma attack and was very sick. Our room seemed decent when we checked in but it was very cold. My husband cranked the heat to 85 and took the kids swimming. By 930 the kids passed out asleep and we started to notice that the room was not any warmer. Mind you it was about -2 out that night.We kept adjusting the thermostat and then called the front desk asking for 3 blankets. Housekeeping brought ONE blanket. By around 1045 we called back to report that only cold air was blowing from the vent and they offered to move us. meanwhile I heard several other people out in the hall talking about their rooms being cold.Well our kids needed rest and it sounded like the whole 5th floor was cold. We were too tired and too cold to move . We ended up getting the 2 extra blankets and had a freezing night, including our sick baby. In the morning, My husband took our baby home and I packed up all our kids stuff and hauled it and my other 2 kids downstairs. I went to the front desk and asked for breakfast coupons because we didnt get any. The lady at the front desk said that we did and it was in the packet at check in. again I told her no, we didnt get any that I could see in the room. She told me to go look back in room.Guess what NO COUPONS. Some hotel