Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty chill

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We were there for the Bonjovi concert which turned out to be canceled, we decided to go for the weekend anyway. Hotel staff was great, room was great. We had a very nice newly renovated inferior room. I can see some noise issues if you are on the highway side. We had to trouble with noise and housekeeping was not banging on our door at 8am. Total bonus there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Construction but...

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Updates to the rooms were under construction, so smell of paint & the only working entrance was by lobby. However, location was convenient with light rail near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to public transportation

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Going over a make over. 1 elevator working. Smelled heavily like bleach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Beautiful remodel in progress

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Staff and accommodations were very nice.
Cons: Found the price of the breakfast buffet to be high for the amount of choices and food quality.
Location: There are many shopping and dinning locations near and the interstate gives ready access to events and nearby attractions.
The new room design and very comfortable. Biggest downfall is the intersection by the hotel and the delays in fixing the lights to accommodate the new light rail line. Getting out of the hotel and turning North onto the main road was never anything but difficult.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Close to the Train

Posted Apr 10, 2017
trains were passing every 10 mins... no sleep. too noisy, couldnt stop the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It was excellent Daniel at the front desk was ver accommodating all the staff went out of their way to make my stay pleasant will stay again if here for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Exactly what I needed

Posted Apr 7, 2017
For me, the friendly helpful staff made the difference. They all helped make my stay and my last days in Denver comfy and easy. Special thanks to Jordan and Shelby at the front desk and Sandra in the restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so cal

Major hotel re-do with noisy construction

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Not told of this on booking or check-in until problems occurred and had to report major buzz saw issues in room next door, moved to another room. Fitness center should be closed until renovations completed--hard to access and unsafe, no floor space, isolated. Staff helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice location but lot of noise

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I stayed here last week, location is good but lot of noise with on going construction.there is a railway gate so its another issue, walls insulation is pretty bad you can hear next room all the time.staff at this location is wonderful and they are really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovation

Posted Mar 25, 2017
They are doing a great job cleaning this place up. Great breakfast. Much better than most places. Outdoor pool was closed. Seasonal.