Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA, TX

Under "renovations"!!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Hotel seems very old, we stayed on the 2nd floor. Room smelled a little funny upon arrival. Front desk very helpful with requests and such. Restaurant not good, asked for a few things and was told they were out. Weird. Not a great location either. Lots of trash in parking lot behind building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Clean, friendly and low cost. All great.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Had every I needed.Friendly staff. Very clean. Near expressway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close where we neededto be

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: price, rooms need to be redone, cleaned
room was dirty, small, outdated, smelled, small beds, and terribly overpriced. Staff is nice, feel badly they work there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Wish there was a small fridge and microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

The halls are dark and dingy

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Has lots of layout and mechanical issues. Entry not wise enough for baggage cart. Halls have no lights above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly very and very welcoming. The hotel was clean and inviting. We had an amazing stay thank you!!!!! We were able to get some much needed relaxation, we didn't have to worry about anything.!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid Until April 2017

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Regardless as to what they promise or where they place you, expect non stop train horns (day & night) and ongoing property related construction noise (bangs, thumps, crane machines & loud Men), M-Sat 9am-6pm. If you are a light or medium noise level sleeper-BOOK SOME WHERE ELSE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel with a very friendly staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
After reading the reviews I was a bit nervous, but was extremely happy with our stay. The lobby, resturant and bar are beautiful. The staff is over the top helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Loved that we didn't have to leave our hotel for food. Overall very happy with our stay and look forward to returning again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L; Brooklyn, NY

Awesome Hotel and Stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Stay was AMAZING! There was a bit of renovation being completed during the time of stay, which caused a little noise above our room. The Hotel staff took great care of me and switched my room 1, 2, 3...with no hassle (Very understanding). I am VERY excited to stay here again and with the new renovations I'm sure it's going to look even more grand. Location is AWESOME! Located near almost anything and EVERYTHING you would possibly need to have a great trip. Hopped right on I-70 for a straight shot to the mountains and all. There is also a Park and Ride Light Rail nearby that you can commute to Downtown Denver (Union Station) quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
They took care of me knowing about my flight delay.