Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
The train is too loud and I could not sleep for the whole night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The room wasn’t clean like Hilton usually has their rooms. There was an empty water bottle in the floor, a little paper trash in our trash can, and just a couple other small things. Nothing to speak to management about, but we stay at Hilton often and know the standard of a Hilton room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Towanda, Kansas

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Eryn D. was very helpful and went above and beyond our expectations by allowing us to have our luggage held there for a couple extra hours while our vehicle was getting repaired. She was VERY friendly and her beautiful smile made our unfortunate repairs a little less painful. Her kindness and compassion was an appreciated act of excellent customer service. More businesses need employees such as Eryn D.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Rooms where nice staff was nice. Great water pressure from the shower. Only bad thing about the place , no pool or hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Professional, Friendly, courteous staff, clean, comfortable rooms. Shuttle service was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
I am a Mom staying in Denver for a conference w my 12 year old son tagging along. Pool was out of order but the friendly, efficient staff made up for it (Cristina & Mr Martinez with the great shuttle, Erin@front desk, female dark hair bartender Thur/Fri evenings). Hotel food was good & yes the train can be heard @ night but we loved using it to get downtown. Great stay in a (small room for Doubletree but had fridge@ least & close to Walmart( staff was top notch would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
hotel was kept in very nice condition
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
The staff was the best part, very friendly and helpful. I just wished they would have served a free breakfast so I could have slept a little bit longer. :-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Terrible customer service, they don’t restock or clean rooms very well at all, place was very small and extremely noisy. You can hear just about every conversation and train that goes by. Will never stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Central Location --- Noisy Train
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Cheryl, Hotel Management
Thank you! I do apologize about the train and I assure you we are working very closely with Denver RTD to ensure our crossing soon becomes a silent one!