Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel close to rail station

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Area. Many things to do. Close to highway
Cons: Rail noise...ask for fan!
Location: Many restaurants and shopping close
Very nice rooms. Bathrooms a little small no counter to set your things on, but it will not stop me from staying there. I'm a sound sleeper but ask for a fan sometimes the train horn makes noise. Received a USA Today and Wall Street journal everyday. Room was recently remodeled
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel as i expected. 3 stars

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I'm not happy with location of hotel. It is located next to railroad and city train . Noise is terrible. I could not sleep well because trains. All night ,non stop noise. Even though I was really tired after all day activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice hotel but a little noisy from the train constantly going by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san

Nice hotel many restaurants nearby

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Good stay. Nice hotel. Hotel is next to the train track. Rooms that are on the train track side may experience train noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Location is ok. Beds weren't comfortable. Not a bad place to stay but over priced for how aged the hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great staff. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Easy access to light rail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Arrived early, they had a room almost ready and we got in before check in. Very nice and friendly staff. Clean room. Will be staying with Hilton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect night!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything's perfect with the exception of no hot tub. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel best in the area for price!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room was modern and comfortable. Close to a shopping center and plenty of dining selections to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Bedding was excellent.
Cons: Internet service!
Location: The location was not great. It was near a stop light that had a train crossing and you would get stuck sometimes for longer than 10 minutes waiting.
The hotel was nice with clean rooms and very nice staff. However, the internet was the worst I have ever experienced in a hotel. It was the standard free internet, but I have never seen one so slow.