Ratings based on 2,114 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great areas to relax

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel had many great locations to relax. We love a hotel that provides lounge areas, bar area, restaurant. This hotel even had Starbucks coffee in the lobby. Staff was very friendly. Loved the emails from the check in counter. We felt like our stay was important to the hotel. Great Job Double Tree.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Thank you We enjoyed our stay Nice ambiance and we had all we need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of Downtown Denver and the Rockies

Posted May 21, 2017
Our room was nice and spacious. It did face a very busy thoroughfare so traffic noise was a problem when trying to sleep. We had a beautiful view downtown Denver and the Rockies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
really nice place for the price. breakfast is great. pool is amazing. rooms are renovated and are comfortable. it also has parking!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love a clean friendly place.

Posted May 16, 2017
Didn't even have to ask for early check in they just did it even threw in a Upgrade and treats waiting for me the next day .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Beautiful hotel close to airport

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: friendly, comfortable, spacious and had everything we needed under one roof.
Cons: doing a great job.
Location: halfway between downtown Denver and the airport. There is plenty to do downtown.
Friendly staff; offered us complimentary cookies upon arrival and followed up to be sure we were satisfied with our room. They have a convenient business center with several stations, a cafe that serves a wide range of food until 10pm and a nice gift shop. All the amenities you look for at a hotel are here. It was 20 minutes to the airport with easy access to the highway, but without any noise to disturb your sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Amazing

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything. Especially cookies at check in.
Cons: Breakfast buffet. It would be nice if we could receive a voucher that we could apply to any breakfast menu purchase.
Location: Lots of shopping stores nearby. The hotel provides a shuttle that will take you to the large mall in the vicinity.
Like walking into a gorgeous Casino in Vegas. Beautiful and nicely decorated. Reception staff was amazing. Everyone was incredibly kind. Our room had a pretty teal couch, which added a lot of color to the room. I have stayed in too many beige room hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place to stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: It be nice to have a fridge in the rooms
Location: Near expressway and about 10 minutes drive to downtown Denver
Upon arriving at Doubletree, I was greeted by a friendly staff who not only welcome us but also gave us warm chocolate chips cookies. Room was excellent , clean & quite. Easy check in and check out. We liked it so much hat we booked another night on our way back. Although it wasn't close to downtown Denver, it wasn't hard to get there. So for the price compared with those downtown hotels, this place was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Hotel is dated and you can hear hallway noise. Front desk staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Loved it. Clean, comfortable, had everything u could possibly need and check in / out was quick and easy