Ratings based on 2,184 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Nice Hotel, close to most everything

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Nice lobby and bar area. Rooms in good condition. Close proximity to shopping, downtown and airport access. Priced r
Cons: Room 629 the bathroom door stuck so tight when my wife closed it she could not get out easily. Should be addressed. An elderly person may get stuck.
Location: Big shopping center about 1 mile away. Not far from downtown activities
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Nice lobby and bar area. Rooms in good condition. Close proximity to shopping, downtown and airport access. Priced right and a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very clean and friendly environment, I would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, positive experience

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Good location, good food, clean room, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to a variety of attractions
We enjoyed our stay in Denver. Nice hotel. Good food. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel is nice, and well appointed. Inside is a very comfortable full service property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Good location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
It was my second time staying here. Nice lobby area with a great pool and outdoor hot tub area. It was clean and not outrageously expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Wonderful and Local

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
VERY nice hotel, staff was amazing and they had cookies! They were so sweet about a last minute reservation, very smooth process. Totally recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

First impression was good

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff. Only improvement would be water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great service. Great hotel. Great stay. Would definitely recommend when staying in denver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff was very accommodating and the cookies were delicious. The burgers in the bar were freshly made and excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel . Very close to a fun shopping and eating area . The only thing that could have improved was the air conditioning ... it was really hard to get the room to a comfortable temp . I had dessert at the onsite restaurant . It was good but the service was a little slow . The bathroom in the room was very clean . It is located on the outskirts of Denver but it only took about 25 minutes to get downtown . Plenty to do in the area . Overall I would recommend it . .......…