Ratings based on 1,915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Very nice, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Bed, quietness, comfort.
Cons: Wireless internet problems.
The only problem I had was I could not get the wireless internet to work on the 8th floor. Did not have time to figure out what was wrong.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec Street, Denver, Colorado

Suite was just rooms

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Hot Cookies at check in; Very friendly staff and Airport Shuttle
Cons: Suite was rooms with no extras. Long kitchen with just a sink and very small refrigerator; no microwave.
Location: We stayed there because of an event at collisium........we had friends to pick us up and take us. did not do much around hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to stores

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was a nice stay with the family. Very clean and nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smoky Mountains, NC

Beats Expensive Downtown Hotels!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Loved the salt water pool and cookies upon arrival!
Cons: The shower temp was a bit challenging to regulate.
Location: The Denver Botanical Gardens was just a short bus trip away and was FABULOUS--what a beautiful place.
This is a very nice hotel at a fraction of the cost of downtown Denver hotels. Room was clean and had everything we could have needed. We were greeted at midnight when we finally arrived from the airport with WARM CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES at the front desk! How awesome is that after a long day of flying?? The hotel had a nice workout room and a super salt water pool for exercising plus a nice hot tub for just relaxing. Hotel restaurant was fine and the Doubletree is right on bus lines if you need to access public transportation. In addition, there is an Avis rental car desk right in the lobby. We highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

My husband & I stayed here for the Bronco game.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: We had a wonderful experience. Nice people and especially liked the warm cookies & text messaging with the front desk.
Cons: Please offer a shuttle for the Bronco games.
Location: Near by a mall, great restaurants, close enough to the I-70 interchange.
We enjoyed the food in the café, pool and especially the outdoor hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good hotel, kind staff, good food in cafe, easy to access via Denver public transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Double Double tree

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It had a bed that I slept in.
Cons: I deleted my Expedia app because I always have to book by calling customer service and my payment card will not work for final booking in the app.
Location: Went to Broncos game. Beat the Panthers. It was fun.
There were two double tree hotels on the same street 7 blocks from each other. Of course I went to the wrong one first :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect location!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Situated between the airport and downtown. Gorgeous views of the city and the mountains. Staff super helpful and nice. Loved having a mini Starbucks right in the lobby! Cafe food was very good also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Angenehmes Stadthotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Schönes Hotel mit super Service Auto wird benötigt um in die Stadt zu kommen. Netter guest service: wir haben sehr viele Infos bekommen (auch gleich Google Maps Infos ausgedruckt für uns) Parkplätze sind etwas wenig, aber wir haben immer einen bekommen Frühstück war sehr gut (auch viel Obst war dabei)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accomendations

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Wonderful accomandations great price great staff very nice to the guest