Ratings based on 2,074 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern NJ

staff was amazing

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: staff, food, cleanliness - the little things, they gave us fresh, warm chocolate chip & nut cookies when we arrived, they were fantastic
Cons: they need fans in their bathrooms
Location: we had a wedding outside the hotel area and didn't get to do anything nearby
staff was amazing from the moment we arrived - front desk staff was very helpful and very nice - the food servers were very professional and very nice - our stay was only for parts of three days but it was one of the best places we've ever stayed - would recommend to anyone staying in Denver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel, great staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The staff was friendly and the pool area was above average. The room was small and the beds were full size rather than queen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Provided warm cookies upon arrival! Sent a checkin text through your trip to ensure we were at our best comfort and to see if any additional changes could be made. Our check out time via Expedia was 2:00. The hotel had us for 12:00. Hotel was a little more dated than expected, but clean nonetheless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff was really nice and helpful.................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for short stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
My 4 day stay here was pleasant, the staff were all extremely friendly, though I was rarely in the hotel. Our room was nice and clean, except the walls had stains on them that were not fun to stare at. Overall it was a nice stay in a somewhat dated hotel. I chose the hotel because it was close enough to the a train so that I could get to and from the airport easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrill, Nebraska

Nice hotel, not too far from zoo and museum

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We stayed in this hotel for my sons 10th birthday. We only stayed one night, check in was very pleasant, we were given cookies and clear directions on how to use the wifi. The room was very clean, and there were a lot of towels and the water for the tub/shower was nice and hot! The beds weren't super comfortable but they weren't like rocks either. Our room was a little noisy but we were right next to the laundry room for the cleaning staff. We purchased breakfast with our booking and it was a buffet style breakfast that we were very pleased with. We were very happy with this hotel and would stay at it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, good variety with complimentary breakfast, convenient shuttle to Northfield Shops. Parking was challenging as lot was small for number of rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel and good location.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
friendly staff who were focus on providing a good experience and ensuring our satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peyton, CO

Excellent stay! All staff were helpful and nice!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
One of the most important things in a hotel to me is the staff. It's so refreshing to deal with people who are over the top! Every staff member was so professional yet very friendly from checkin, the Cafe (Ronnie was so wonder.), to the housekeeping staff, and all the staff we passed in the hallways that greeted us and even our little doggies. I want to thank you all for such a wonderful little getaway with our kids and pups. We have been to many different hotels in Denver and you all outshine the rest. We will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel but pretty far from downtown Denver.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I didn't realize how far away Quebec st is from downtown Denver, It wasn't a deal breaker but if you're wanting to take in more of what downtown has try for a different more centrally located hotel.