Ratings based on 1,891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

My husband & I stayed here for the Bronco game.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: We had a wonderful experience. Nice people and especially liked the warm cookies & text messaging with the front desk.
Cons: Please offer a shuttle for the Bronco games.
Location: Near by a mall, great restaurants, close enough to the I-70 interchange.
We enjoyed the food in the café, pool and especially the outdoor hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good hotel, kind staff, good food in cafe, easy to access via Denver public transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Double Double tree

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It had a bed that I slept in.
Cons: I deleted my Expedia app because I always have to book by calling customer service and my payment card will not work for final booking in the app.
Location: Went to Broncos game. Beat the Panthers. It was fun.
There were two double tree hotels on the same street 7 blocks from each other. Of course I went to the wrong one first :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect location!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Situated between the airport and downtown. Gorgeous views of the city and the mountains. Staff super helpful and nice. Loved having a mini Starbucks right in the lobby! Cafe food was very good also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz

Angenehmes Stadthotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Schönes Hotel mit super Service Auto wird benötigt um in die Stadt zu kommen. Netter guest service: wir haben sehr viele Infos bekommen (auch gleich Google Maps Infos ausgedruckt für uns) Parkplätze sind etwas wenig, aber wir haben immer einen bekommen Frühstück war sehr gut (auch viel Obst war dabei)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accomendations

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Wonderful accomandations great price great staff very nice to the guest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Two night viSit

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Arrived from airport on their shuttle at 11:35 AM and was told we would have to pay $25 extra for early arrival. We refused and went to their mediocre cafe for lunch instead. Never got their promised cookies until we checked out and only then because we asked why we hadn't gotten any
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very n ice easy to find staff very courteous enjoyed our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service and safety concerns

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We arrived half an hour early to check-in, and then an hour later our room still wasn't ready. The receptionist didn't seem to care we were in a hurry. The balcony door lock had been broken off. Didn't feel safe at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: The parking is tough on a weekend night.
We had an excellent stay at the Doubletree. I had requested online rooms near each other for my family (my 82 yr old mom had many concerns about a hotel stay at this stage in her life.) On check-in Vanessa took time to look at the hotel "map" to get us adjoining rooms, one of which had an accessible shower for Mom. This was greatly appreciated. We did have an issue with 2 consecutive days receiving unwanted wake-up calls, even after clarifying with the desk that we weren't scheduled for one the second day. Apparently they are "ghost" calls. When I discussed this with the front desk after the 2nd call, they put a do not disturb on our phones and provided us with coupons for free breakfast buffets. Now that is customer service.