Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Love the location

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Had a wonderful time, l really enjoyed the food and snacks available to the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and flexibility.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Room was typical hotel clean and large. Even though this Druy Inn is dated it is a tremendous value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UTAH

GREAT STAFF, QUIET, GREAT LOCATION FOR US

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT BED, QUIET
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, QUIET THROUGHOUT HOTEL, QUITE COMFORTABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from denver

graduation

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: breakfast, dinner/cocktails comfortable room
comfortable, friendly efficient staff, perfect location for our activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
good hotel for decent price. Good value with above average food and beverages for breakfast and dinner daily Made biz travel easier with food onsite and especially fun with the happy hour each day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great Location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff, nice shower
Cons: Bath towels are rough texture, improve texture
Location: Great access to I-25 which is the main road to everywhere. Zillion things to do. Do your due diligence before arriving. Area is very congested.
2 nite stay, easy access to area road system, just South of downtown congestion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Wish more hotel's were this clean and comfortable!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN.....friendly and helpful staff go above and beyond for their guests. Beds and Pillows are AMAZING!!!!!!
Cons: At moment can't think of anything however that being said we ALL can strive to do a little better. "Expect perfection except excellence."
Location: Lots to see in Colorado close to mountains, shopping, lots of things to do in the area. Right off main highway and easy to get around location.
The staff was beyond friendly. Every corner we turned staff was cleaning and I mean cleaning everything all the times. Not only a good nutritional hot breakfast was served every morning they also offered delicious hot food assortment from 5:30-7pm each night and for adult guests 3 complimentary adult drinks if desired. Pop, water, tea and coffee were available at all times and late night snacks of popcorn. The beds and pillows Drury has are dreamy....that is the BEST we have slept in a very long time!!!! I would like what ever mattress they have and pillows in my home ;) Each room also came with microwave and refrigerator at no extra charge. When visiting Englewood CO area we will definitely be staying at Drury again. On a side note we missed a connecting bus on our way home and had to stay in a Hilton right in O'Hare airport paid 3 times (after DISCOUNT) for 1 king bedroom (vs 2 queen), no microwave, no refrigerator (or should I say LOCKED or pay $5.50 a can of soda!) bed/mattress was very uncomfortable/hard....pillows were nice but for the money and cleanliness I would take Drury Inn Englewood CO anytime!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Could not be more impressed!

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Everything! Location, cleanliness, staff, value, room size, everything worked, pool was clean and cool, awesome experience.
Cons: Wouldn't change a thing.
Location: BBQ place next door, 7-Eleven next to that, easy access to 225 and Park Meadow Mall, lots of restaurants and shopping around.
Most amazing value in Denver! Hotel is clean, beds are comfortable, staff is incredible, pool and sauna function, kept clean, and the pool is indoor/outdoor. Breakfast and dinner buffet. Convenient location. Overall fantastic experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel. Fantastic staff

Posted May 9, 2017
It was such a pleasure to see real customer service. The staff was friendly and truly wanted to make sure our stay was a pleasant one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
People were warm and friendly would recommend this hotel.