Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great stay for a great price

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Suite was very lage and comfortable. A lot for "bang for your buck".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Food &Drinks at Night are Nice

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Every night for the hotel puts out a small buffet plus your choice of wines beer or mixed drinks three per person per night really nice way to kick back and unwind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kasilof AK

Great location with easy access

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We have stayed at this particular Drury a couple times and we will continue to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just overnight

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Cons: housekeeping knocked on the door at 10am...more appropriate would have been after 11 am check out time!
beautiful. good value. lovely snacks & cocktails. great pool!!! nice room & we got breakfast! will recommend everytime someone asks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Comfortable room

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast and kick back. The room was nice, beautiful view of the mountains, comfortable lobby, business center
Cons: I wanted to go to the store, and there is only transportation for corporate clients. I wanted to go to Castle Rock and the shops across the street.
This is my third year spending Thanksgiving with my family in Broomfield. I usually stay at the Marriott. Now I think I have a new place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good food, nice pool and spa

Posted Nov 28, 2016
All good except address didn't come up on my GPS which has recently updated maps😬
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder Colorado

Our home in Emergency

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Decent non disposable coffee mugs by coffee maker. Cups too small, and such a waste Plastic liners in trash! Hygiene Handsoap by sink, not face
Location: Colorado home for 40 years and know thousands of fun things...however, Drury website recommendations are very complete, and focused on the traveler.
I am moving from Colorado to NC. Driving, 21 hours with two kitties. I have EDS, and other serious health issues. I am partially disabled. I was to have been moved out of my apartment, and on the road, Thanksgiving day. Serious problems with the movers, prevented my move. I've had to check into an apartment for days, awaiting completion of my move out. My apartment was partially moved..no food, bedding, kitchen supplies or bed. I have never stayed at a Drury Hotel, and knew very little about them. I was scrambling to find a hotel quickly, that was pet friendly. I spent what could have been a very difficult and lonely Thanksgiving here at the Westminster Drury Inn, as well as four additional nights here. From the incredible staff who sent food to my room, called to check on me, all of the staff who knew of my situation and greeted me in the halls and inquired re my health; the hominess, willingness to extend extra nights with smooth transition so I didn't have to change rooms..... housekeeping who cared for my room without complaint about cat litter on floor! The free breakfast, and generous dinner at night, kept me from having to go out for meals, or spend additional travel funds. I understand that the Drury Inn chain is family-owned. This is certainly reflected in the comfort, and personal attention I have received. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It has been a wonderful experience. Nice business center; clean new facility. Very well managed, and happy sta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the happy hour with free cocktails and food. Room and service was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & ammenities

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good place to stay. I stayed there for business, and it was really nice to have a free breakfast in the morning and a free dinner/snack in the evening. The breakfast was better than most other free breakfasts I've had - eggs, biscuits & gravy, cereal, yogurt, coffee, potatoes, muffins, toast, etc. They even had free popcorn and soda around the clock. There was a good mix of people staying there for business and pleasure. I would definitely stay here again - be it for work or with the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient abd clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It us very comfortable hotel looks like new with good hot breakfast and some food in the evening, we were very happy there.