Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MonteVista Colorado

Very nice hotel and very clean.

Posted May 22, 2017
My family and I were in town for my son's basketball games. We found the Drury Inn to be very nice and welcoming. We liked the free drinks at night and the free popcorn and soda. We will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Rick

Posted May 20, 2017
Attending grandson's graduation from high school.This hotel was very close to family home and graduation ceremony. Also close to shopping and restaurants. Staff was very knowledgeable and efficient. Checking in and checking out went really well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Lots of extra fun things to do at the hotel. Great internet speed. Easy location to find. Had to cancel my last night stay after allowed time and was only charged half price. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time at a Drury Hotel was great!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: We felt the staff was very personable!
Cons: Since several junior baseball teams were there the same time we were and at times they tracked water from pool to the elevator. More rugs by elevator
Location: Great location to hop onto uS 36 west to head to Boulder and foothills.
The Stafff made all the difference! They were so helpful and accomondating. I definitely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baseball weekend

Posted May 8, 2017
Very quiet stay. Clean rooms, great pool, and you cannot beat the kickback hour and real breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great place to stay with the family.

Posted May 5, 2017
Hotel was clean, friendly staff, comfy room, breakfast, dinner and drinks were an added perk.A++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort collins co

Worth the money

Posted May 2, 2017
The Drury Inn and Suits was fantastic! Wonderful employees, clean rooms, and the soap the provided in the rooms was nice and not the normal cheap gross soaps you get at hotels. My family and I loved the "happy hour" from 5:30-7 which for us, was followed by a great time at the indoor/outdoor pool. It was beautiful! I highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Loved it!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: We liked the room, breakfast and lovely light dinner served with drinks. The pool area was clean and inviting
Cons: Nothing noted.
Location: A great location for our needs, close to Denver and Boulder.
We were nicely surprised as we didn't expect the great services, lovely rooms, outstanding pool area, wonderful service--always with a smile and very helpful! We plan to stay there for our trips to the Denver area and will look forward to it as a mini vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

very good breakfast and the drinks at night

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: very clean room
One of the cleanest hotels we stayed at. I really love staying at the drury inn hotels because they have a great breakfast & drinks in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Absolutely Amazing

Posted Apr 20, 2017
This hotel is fantastic. Breakfast is included, and it's actually a hot breakfast. Then for two hours in the evening they have complimentary food out once again including three free drinks. The rooms were big and comfortable and everywhere was very clean and well maintained.