Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Comfortable room

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast and kick back. The room was nice, beautiful view of the mountains, comfortable lobby, business center
Cons: I wanted to go to the store, and there is only transportation for corporate clients. I wanted to go to Castle Rock and the shops across the street.
This is my third year spending Thanksgiving with my family in Broomfield. I usually stay at the Marriott. Now I think I have a new place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good food, nice pool and spa

Posted Nov 28, 2016
All good except address didn't come up on my GPS which has recently updated maps😬
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder Colorado

Our home in Emergency

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Decent non disposable coffee mugs by coffee maker. Cups too small, and such a waste Plastic liners in trash! Hygiene Handsoap by sink, not face
Location: Colorado home for 40 years and know thousands of fun things...however, Drury website recommendations are very complete, and focused on the traveler.
I am moving from Colorado to NC. Driving, 21 hours with two kitties. I have EDS, and other serious health issues. I am partially disabled. I was to have been moved out of my apartment, and on the road, Thanksgiving day. Serious problems with the movers, prevented my move. I've had to check into an apartment for days, awaiting completion of my move out. My apartment was partially moved..no food, bedding, kitchen supplies or bed. I have never stayed at a Drury Hotel, and knew very little about them. I was scrambling to find a hotel quickly, that was pet friendly. I spent what could have been a very difficult and lonely Thanksgiving here at the Westminster Drury Inn, as well as four additional nights here. From the incredible staff who sent food to my room, called to check on me, all of the staff who knew of my situation and greeted me in the halls and inquired re my health; the hominess, willingness to extend extra nights with smooth transition so I didn't have to change rooms..... housekeeping who cared for my room without complaint about cat litter on floor! The free breakfast, and generous dinner at night, kept me from having to go out for meals, or spend additional travel funds. I understand that the Drury Inn chain is family-owned. This is certainly reflected in the comfort, and personal attention I have received. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It has been a wonderful experience. Nice business center; clean new facility. Very well managed, and happy sta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Good vibes! Very clean and friendly staff. Indoor and outdoor pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly, and helpful!
The rooms were good sized, the staff was friendly, the indoor/outdoor pool is pretty sweet, and the free breakfast wasn't bad!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Loved it! I will definitely stay at a Drury hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Incredible value and exceptional hotel and staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Room was huge--evening MEAL!--evening happy hrs!--huge, full and hot breakfast--ALL included in the room rate. I thought my husband had misunderstood when he told me about the evening meal--unreal. Pool is great.
Cons: Only blip perhaps was that the pool didn't open earlier in the morning for a morning swim before we left. That's it!,
Location: Superior, CO. Location is the BEST--movie theater, butterfly pavilion, shopping and great restaurants so close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Good Value

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Lot's of eateries, movies, transportation, and shopping close. Boulder is 15 minutes and Rocky Mountain NP is about an hour.
The hotel was clean, room was comfortable, staff was professional and very accommodating. Housekeeping missed one day but made up for it the following day. They offer free everything - breakfast, internet, parking, 24-hour coffee, dinner (which includes 3 drinks if that's important). Great location for the Denver metro area business travel - close to lot's of eateries, entertainment, transportation, and shopping. Didn't use the fitness center but the 24-hour in Broomfield (a great facility!) is only a 10 minute drive. Overall very good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff, extra's, location, cleanliness. We enjoyed the complimentary drinks and snacks, as well as breakfast.
Cons: We liked everything about our stay. Wouldn't change a thing.
Location: We stayed here because we were attending a show at the 1st Bank Center. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Clean, comfortable beds. The hotel staff were excellent and very helpful. I was taking a cross country trip and this hotel was the best along the way