Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: They need to replace MATTRESSES!
After staying one night at this hotel, my all body was covered by bed bug bites. Some of the bites got infected and i had to go to ER to get help! It was a terrible hotel experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: The breakfast dining area is much too small. The elevator service was so poor that I used the stairs most to the time
I was in the area on a work assignment and chose this location as it was close to the work. There was an inordinate amount of early morning (3:30 am and after) movement with doors and hallways. Truck drivers next door at the Serta warehouse? No room amenities--frig, microwave, and the one ice machine was located on the third floor only. Will not use this location on future trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esperienza positiva

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel piacevole,pulito,con camere spaziose,vicino all'aeroporto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get new beds and pillows, and less scented spray smells.
Would not stay at this hotel again. Bed was horrible felt like sleeping on a wood plank. Pillow (if you can call it a pillow) felt like sand. Not to mention the whole hotel smelt so bad of flower scented spray, that it made my allergies horrible. Was not sure if the bed was clean or not. Had shuttle service from airport to hotel that we waited two hours for, even after we called and let the hotel know we were waiting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub par hotel with OK staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff are helpful, shuttle to airport saves some money
Cons: Better beds, spacious rooms, better smelling rooms, breakfast choices, and just about everything
Location: Some choice of restaurants, good to talk around, but not much else
Except for the fact that I got to board a free shuttle to the airport (the same shuttle serviced about 6 other hotels in the same area), this hotel is at least $30-40 overpriced. Which makes is about 80-100% overpriced. The rooms are from the 1950s, and look more like the tiny economy suites in cruise ships, with a teensy bathroom/shower stuck in there. The bed is better at helping you stave off sleep, and this coming from a person who doesn't have problems sleeping. Breakfast is edible, and that's about the best thing that can be said, as there is not much to choose from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A forgettable experience

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The free airport shuttle was reliable and efficient
Cons: The staff on duty could have been more helpful and co operative. We asked about things nearby but recieved no info. The wifi did not work.
Location: Amongst a group of hotels about 20/25 minutes from the airport. Nothing to do nearby that we knew of and no shop for just snacks/drinks etc
Our first hotel experience in Denver was cold and unfriendly. Reception just about acknowledged our existence. The hotel was further from the airport centre than we expected from the website - although it was amongst a group of hotels. The wifi was useless and in the end we had to phone the airline when we wished to check our flight. There was no breakfast and no convenience shop available nearby. However the shuttle was good and arrived practically straight away and was handy for our return to the airport in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UTAH

NICE HOTEL.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: CLEAN, QUIET, FRIENDLY, PRICE, AND CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST.
Cons: NICE SWIALLOW SOME ROOMS WITHOUT CHARGING FEE UNLESS DAMAGE WAS DONE WHILE GUEST STAYED THERE. NICE SWIMMING POOL, AND HOT TUB.
Location: GO SWIMMING, SIT IN HOT TUB, GO TO SMALL PARK VISIT SOME TOURISTS STOR, AS WELL AS GAS STATIONS. NOT FAR FROM OUR DAUGHTERS LAUNDRYMAT IN RIFLE CO.
THE ECONO LODGE W BREAKFAST, AS CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD FREE BREAKFAST. VERY QUIET AND CLOSE TO GAS STATIONS, AND CONVIENT STORES. ALSO CLOSE TO SMALL PARK, AND ACCESSIBLE AND CUTE STORES TO BROWSE THROUGH, AND BY THINGS IF YOU FIND WHAT YOU WANT, AND CONSIDERABLY REASONABLE ON MOST THINGS FOR TOURISTS.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
there are much better hotels for the same price.......................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Good room - nice and clean
Cons: Shuttle service.
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.
Good hotel for the price but seemed to be further from the airport than other airport hotels. Shuttle to airport only ran on the hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

It was just right-

Posted Sep 19, 2016
From the airport shuttle driver to the front desk to the breakfast hostess to the housekeeper, every one of them earned an 'A' in my book. This hotel was exactly what I wanted- modest, clean, and supported my pleasant staff.