Ratings based on 2,122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reading, pa

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Coffe maker in room
Location: Only there for10 hours.
Overnight stay close to the airport Checked in late evening and out early next morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was ok for the price, but not enough parking and every time we turned on the faucet, it smelled really bad. Recommend if you can deal with that for a night or two.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best ..

Posted Jul 23, 2016
AC didn't work in first room, moved to another. Sign in room states, remember to lock your door at night .. On arrival back from trip at the airport, the shuttle driver stated he was not returning to the hotel because his shift ended 30 min prior. He said he would call dispatch to get another shuttle. This was after waiting 45 min on the shuttle and talking to the hotel clerk twice. Took a cab back..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just okay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: location to the airport
Cons: need to get the pool and pool area open again
Location: plenty of restaurants but nothing else to do that is very close
Hotel is older but been remodeled sometime in the last 5 years, I would guess. I believe the cost is too high for this hotel. I assume they can get a higher rate because they are close to the airport. I was concerned for my safety and my personal property because they had a sign in the room plus info in a binder about locking everything up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced for the room. Bathroom floor grout dir

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: clean bathroom floors, hire more front desk staff.
Location: restaurants, airport and gas station nearby.
good location, rooms need thorough cleaning, especially bathroom floors. Floor grout very dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Quiet, well located

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Its staff
Cons: having a bathtub with a shower instead of just a stall
Location: There were places to eat nearby
The staff was very efficient and helpful and the room cleaning was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A

worse hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
very noise, unfriendly staff, dirty and small room,,,,,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapala, Jalisco, Mexico

Exceeded Expectations & Close to Many Restaurants

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: It was close to several restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: More ice machines, better wifi.
Location: The hotel is located near several other DIA hotels. There are no nearby attractions. Everything is only a bus or uber ride away.
I booked this hotel because it seemed to be the best of the 3 hotels that allow smoking that could be found on Expedia. It was better than I hoped and far better than the reviews I read. The best part of my stay was the convenience of more than a half dozen restaurants within walking distance. Yes, the wifi was iffy at times, but I didn't come for wifi. My room was clean and comfortable. And, I could smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weak wi fi

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Everything was fine with great access to the airport. However, the Internet service was slow and kept cutting out on all 3 of our PDs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Close to airport hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: It is close to the airport and close to the restaurants around the hotel.
Cons: The decor and interior of the rooms need to be updated. It is old and kind of smelly.
Location: Restaurants and 7-eleven are near by.
We like the shuttle for easy pick up and drop off. This save us from renting the car or hassle on how to get to the hotel. The hotel just ok which we feel it is just a 3 stars. The free breakfast is just simple and nothing fancy. Check in and out process is quick which is great. For the price on this hotel is ok and fair. This hotel is good for one or two nights stay.