Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and quiet

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Free breakfast and wifi. Very simple and staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: A good nights sleep
Cons: Nothing
Location: Didn't have time to get out to do anything
Everything went well. A very good experience. Shuttle service was good. A nice place for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We have stayed here often even when it was sleep inn. It is clean and comfortable nothing fancy but it is a good place to spend the night and catch a flight the next day. We have had their breakfast in the past and it was good. This time our flight was too early for that, although they had to-go bags for those early people. The only recommendation I have is if you have an early flight make sure you sign up for shuttle as soon as possible to ensure a space available, not everyone fits. Also best to go early in case the shuttles running late :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Stayed here because of package deal with flight. Would not stay here again if given a choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a decent price

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Check-in was easy. The room was clean with clear signs that they had vacumed. The heater worked and wasn't very loud. Only deficiency i would say is that the room numbers were falling off so I had to look on either side to see if it was the right room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The staff is great. Very helpful. The bed you could feel the springs and the temperature was all over the place in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Room little small but it's clean and affordable for a one night due to your next day flight, free shuttle that runs every hour and their free breakfast is good it has juices, bagels that you can toast, fruits, coffee, cereal and yogurt. Great service and like the welcome cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Everyone was nice, but the breakfast could use an upgrade in selections
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to DIA.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
econolodge is a perfect place to rest before or after a flight at Denver inter national Airport. Includes breakfast , parking, airport shuttle and breakfast. Very nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Dissatisfied

Posted Dec 25, 2016
GgWe are writing to express our disappointment with your hotel services and staff. First, we waited at the Denver Intl Airport for one hour for the hotel shuttle that didn't come. Staff asked us to take a cab instead, and reimbursed us with our fare. Second, coffee is cold, and not warm enough to be enjoyed. Third, the 6am breakfast is not ready yet when we went down for it. It is our first time in Denver, and we are really dissatisfied with the hotel.