Ratings based on 2,242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Bend,Wi

Very nice. Not expensive.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We we're not there long, but I was extremely happy with the room. Didn't eat breakfast there. Nice and close to airport. It was decorated nice for fall in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Decent Room, crappy breakfast

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, good price
Cons: The breakfast was terrible
Location: N/A
My room was clean, if a little dated. The bed was comfortable and well worth the price ($73). The only downside for me was the free breakfast. It was frozen waffles and other similar things that were not appetizing to me. The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A clean bed and good coffee- who needs more!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Airport, a few restaurants.
Bed is clean, a bit spartan and for some reason they were cleaning the carpet with a pine soap. People were great and very helpful. Quick ride to the airport. So if you just need a place to sleep on your journey this May be your spot. Coffee was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Better housekeeping, better customer service, better noise control.
Location: I don't know the location well. It was my first time there.
This hotel was terrible. There were non stop parties in the adjacent rooms all night and the housekeeping staff was vacuuming at night when we were trying to sleep. We complained to the front desk who told us there was nothing they could do. We booked the room for two nights but they told us they only had one night in there system and told us we had to be out by the morning. It was only after we spoke with the management and showed our credit card charges that we were already charged for two nights that they let us stay the second night. It was very dirty and the entire hotel smelled like smoke and something rotting which made us gag every time we went into the hallways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I could have missed my flight

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing, it smells like cigarettes
Cons: Most everything
Location: Denver Co , there was a few restaurants nearby
The "girl " that checked me in didn't put me down for a wake up call or put me on the shuttle for 4 am, IF I'd have missed my plane there would have been a huge problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Possibilité d'imprimer ma carte d'accès d'avion Des restaurants à distance de marche
Cons: Une odeur d'hôtel un peu vieillot m'a frappé en entrant. Mauvaise insonorisation des chambres, y compris pour la musique de l'extérieur
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale FL

Overnight near DIA

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Cons: Expedia had to intervene when the hotel "canceled" my reservation before I arrived near midnight. Very frustrating! Thanks, Expedia - great service!
Location: I used their airport shuttle service, which was convenient for me. To see the area, a car is definitely needed.
Decent room, clean, great for the price and an overnight stay while traveling on business. Breakfast is simple and basic: coffee, mini-bagels, muffins, cereals, yogurt, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: Continental breakfast needs help. Juice was room temp. Very little variety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: They need to replace MATTRESSES!
After staying one night at this hotel, my all body was covered by bed bug bites. Some of the bites got infected and i had to go to ER to get help! It was a terrible hotel experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: The breakfast dining area is much too small. The elevator service was so poor that I used the stairs most to the time
I was in the area on a work assignment and chose this location as it was close to the work. There was an inordinate amount of early morning (3:30 am and after) movement with doors and hallways. Truck drivers next door at the Serta warehouse? No room amenities--frig, microwave, and the one ice machine was located on the third floor only. Will not use this location on future trips.