Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from easton md

Don't stay there

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My first impression should have been turn around and leave when you see an AC unit sitting out front of your hotel room and your hotel AC in the room did not work the room was a mess out of date small TV for their room bathtub bathroom flaking paint would not stay there again
5 out of 5
by Leslie Brock

Comfort in Denver

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location for an overnight stay or longer. Very close to where I was taking a class. Room was clean, Staff was extremely polite and professional. The room was great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Haveb

Out of touch

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Out of date TV, unreliable internet, breakfast not that geeat
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Long Beach, NY

Nice stay with a big room

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I went to Adamstown, Pa. for the annual Shupp's Grove Antique Extravaganza. I booked a room at the EconoLodge as it was centrally located and the room price was right on Hotel.com. I was surprised when I checked into my room how large it was and that is came with a full kitchen and comfortable bed. I really liked this place and will stay here next year if the price is right, again.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The room size
Cons: Make it alot cleaner
Location: Not mjuch to do near this hotel
Hotel room size was great but it was not clean. There was hair on the pillows and the pillow cases were dingy and yellow.
3 out of 5
by Zechy

weekend getaway

Posted May 19, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel was nice, clean and affordable. Last minute booking that was ideal location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tom from Blue Bell

Heat

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
It was a very cold evening with an icy rain falling outside. The room we were placed in had almost no heat but with a quick trip to the front desk we were given another room with a functional heater. Both rooms were listed as 'Standard King Bed' but we were pleasantly surprised to find that they also had a nice size Kitchenette. It is an older facility with normal issues.
3 out of 5
by LIGHTNINMICKY D

Average hotel in good location

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Orbitz
It did smell alittle,but was ok stay in a good location