Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was for a two day antiquing trip for me to get away. This hotel has nice big rooms equipped with a full kitchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
HEAT WORKED FROZE ALL NIGHT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Breakfast great, room clean
Cons: Bathtub needs updating and needs an exhaust fan in the bathroom
Why would I bother to fill out this section if you can't print what I might say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing and staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and reasonable price

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The property is very functional but has a worn feel. It's a very reasonable price and there is nothing to complain about except that the rooms could use an updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from easton md

Don't stay there

Posted Aug 14, 2016
My first impression should have been turn around and leave when you see an AC unit sitting out front of your hotel room and your hotel AC in the room did not work the room was a mess out of date small TV for their room bathtub bathroom flaking paint would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Average hotel for good price

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a couple hours with my boyfriend as a quick pit stop and was pleasantly surprised. The room was quite large, had a small kitchenette, and a king size bed. I'd recommend for anyone looking for a cheap and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Leslie Brock

Comfort in Denver

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location for an overnight stay or longer. Very close to where I was taking a class. Room was clean, Staff was extremely polite and professional. The room was great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Haveb

Out of touch

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Out of date TV, unreliable internet, breakfast not that geeat
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Long Beach, NY

Nice stay with a big room

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I went to Adamstown, Pa. for the annual Shupp's Grove Antique Extravaganza. I booked a room at the EconoLodge as it was centrally located and the room price was right on Hotel.com. I was surprised when I checked into my room how large it was and that is came with a full kitchen and comfortable bed. I really liked this place and will stay here next year if the price is right, again.