Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melrose park,il

nice hotel in lone tree

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: right in town
Cons: walls hard to sleep when you can hear everything they say next room
Location: location is right in town of lone tree
this hotel is for business people who likes everything close or nearby to the place were you do business the wall are not insulated and you can hear everything next door to your room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Beautifully modern hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: I liked the modern, updated atmospere, and the pool was nice. I liked the kitchen in the rooms, the beautiful bathrooms and comfortable bed.
Cons: It would be nice to have a little bigger pool and a hot tub for guests.
Location: The location was near Park Meadows, putt, putt golf next door and restaurants, and bowling etc.. Lots of things to do if you have the time.
We booked this for my daughter's birthday and it was excellent for this. Loved the room, showerhead, refrigerator, comfortable bed, and breakfast. Very special staff at breakfast. Friendly and talkative staff. Made everyone that stayed there feel special for this event. Very close to Park Meadows shopping, restaurants, and attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated decor but...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: I rented the room through Expedia at a reduced rate. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Good location. Close to restaurants and shopping.
The hotel had a nice updated decor with full features including a sink, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, and even dishes. However the room was not very clean. The linoleum floor in the room was sticky and the carpet was worn and dirty. The toilet seat was not clean and the bathroom sink did not drain properly. The included breakfast was lacking with very little selection and the coffee was not very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Modern and convenient

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: We liked the convenience of a studio room.
Cons: The breakfast was good, however, they were not very quick to replenish. Had to ask for bowls, more brown sugar, etc.
Location: This was very well placed near Park Meadows shopping area and right off of 470 and I-25 for easy access.
We needed a place to stay because our daughter had some activities in Denver and we did not want to drive back and forth from Colorado Springs. This was a modestly priced, friendly and a great room complete with kitchen. Breakfast was included. We had a great view out of the huge window. It was quiet, the shower was wonderful. We were delighted with the decor and all of the amenities in our studio room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Best hotel I've ever stayed at. Beautiful room with everything you could need. Nice pool and awesome outdoor area with a grill and a fire you can sit around. Staff was great. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Great stay can not wait to stay again. Very nice staff and nice modern design.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice green hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Great location clean quiet. Friendly staff. Good breakfast great bed not so good pillows very soft. Fully equipped kitchen. Liked the environmentaly friendly atmosphere and the upscale look.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: room was nice and big also clean.
Such a great place, it is clean, comfortable and huge rooms. 5 star!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Mar 21, 2016
This hotel was awesome. I liked the modern feel. The bed was very comfortable. I felt like I was at my own apartment. Breakfast was great with many healthy choices. The shuttle is also a plus. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basalt, Colorado

Sleek modern style

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean, modern, very friendly staff
Cons: quality of coffee and breakfast
Location: in Lone Tree so very near Park Meadows Mall and medical facilities and many restaurants
check in was quick and easy. room was very comfortable and clean. light breakfast included.