Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay close to local businesses

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We have stayed here multiple times over the past 8 months. The hotel is reasonably clean and quite convenient to shopping, entertainment, and restaurants. The staff is super friendly. The breakfast in the morning is hot and fresh. We choose to stay here when in Lone Tree because its resonably priced and consistent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Hotel Experience

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: 1. Asian chic decor. 2. Large all glass shower, large shower head, and sleek shower wand. 3 .Large foyer area. 4. Soft lights along bedroom wall.
Cons: Breakfast should have real scrambled eggs. Eggs were too watery.
Location: In walking distance to movie theater, sports bars, Indian and Mexican food, Panera Bread, bowling, and train station. 1 mile from shopping mall.
Expedia made the accommodations simple, easy, and affordable. Walked right in and showed ID and received my room keys. I needed extra towels and the staff brought them up to me in a timely fashion. I needed and extended check-out time and was given and hour and a half, the most extended time I've ever received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Close to everything in the area. Breakfast good, warm foods needed to be warmer. Very noisy at night, can hear people in next rooms talking and even unzipping suitcase, very thin walls. Electric a bit tricky, had to have master lights on in room for bathroom lights to work so bothersome to other people sleeping when have to use bathroom at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Creative Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very creative hotel, but with some broken up furniture. I like the lay out of the hotel, but noticed a lot of things in the room that need replacing. Due to the floors not being carpet and hardwood you can hear everyone walking. And yes like some of the other reviews stating that the walks are thin, they are right sometimes I could hear my neighbors laughing and talking. Other than that its a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from Edwards,CO

Nice Hotel Concept

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Pleasantly surprised by the water filter and size of the bathroom. Lots of nice little extras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aurelia from Northglenn CO

Great Value for the Price

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Over all it was great. The place was easy to find and accessible and close to a lot of shopping. The breakfast was also great and the breakfast area was nice and cozy. The swimming pool is very small and the water have too much chlorine and after swimming my skin was too itchy and was very dry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Dillon, CO

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Super clean and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice, the hotel was very clean, the cleaning staff did a great job cleaning the room when we were gone and supplying more towels.
Cons: The eggs for breakfast the days we stayed were not good. Luckily, there was other options outside of the eggs. They may want to get some food warmers.
Great stay, very modern and clean. We will be staying here when we visit Colorado in the future. The room and the price was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MICHAEL from Denver

Great find in Lone Tree Colorado

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great Hotel!!! I was surprised with how big the room was and how comfortable the bed was. The open common area with the fire pit was great at night and the breakfast was delicious! Very relaxing stay.