Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern lines/zen style hotel close to shopping.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The bed and bedding was comfortable as well as the lobby and outdoor area. We liked that there was a snack/happy hour and breakfast.
Cons: The happy hour snack food. Obviously store bought packaged stuff lacking in taste and combination. Microwaved packaged egg stuff.
Location: Busy area, but close to shopping, the mall and a bike/walking path.
Enjoyed the room and our view was decent facing up and over the parking to the mountains. The shower/bath area and if we had needed the desk/kitchen area is a plus, however the cleanliness needs some tweaking. Dusty TV area, floors needs swept and mopped better and the bath floor felt a bit sticky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Cool and modern place

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: Noisy adjoining room.
Location: Close to shopping and tech center
Great experience from check in to departure. Nice evening reception with beer and wine and breakfast too. Room was spacious No ice machines but the kitchen has bags of ice for free on request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Upscale Contemporary Suite Hotel in Park Meadows

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: More fresh options for Celiacs and those with food allergies.
The concept, location, style and many incorporated features were welcoming, soothing, refreshing and restful. Our front desk was manned through almost every hour that weekend by the same gracious young woman --never a cross word or crabby attitude...stellar customer service. While the weekend breakfast offered several options for my Celiac/Gluten Free diet, I was disappointed to find Weekday mornings offered Gluten-Filled quick grab and go breakfast sandwiches, cold cereal and oatmeal, none of which were options for me as I react to grains. I did purchase my own container of Half & Half to use as only the small packaged containers were available and not very "green", but plentiful fresh coffee 24/7 was a bonus! We are very likely to return to Elements for temporary housing during our relocation to the Denver area as the( +)'s far outweigh the (-)'s.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Smart Eco Friendly

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Great location close to mall, movie theater and interstate. Comfortable beds with smart room design. FAST wired Internet as well as WiFi in room. Great exercise room and quiet!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Fort Collins

A pleasant hi-tech lodging!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Short but pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room great price

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hands down the best room I have ever stayed in for under $100. Price for the king room was $85 nice bed and couch full kitchen awesome bathroom. Also lots of great dinning nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melrose park,il

nice hotel in lone tree

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: right in town
Cons: walls hard to sleep when you can hear everything they say next room
Location: location is right in town of lone tree
this hotel is for business people who likes everything close or nearby to the place were you do business the wall are not insulated and you can hear everything next door to your room
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels