Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Upscale Contemporary Suite Hotel in Park Meadows

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: More fresh options for Celiacs and those with food allergies.
The concept, location, style and many incorporated features were welcoming, soothing, refreshing and restful. Our front desk was manned through almost every hour that weekend by the same gracious young woman --never a cross word or crabby attitude...stellar customer service. While the weekend breakfast offered several options for my Celiac/Gluten Free diet, I was disappointed to find Weekday mornings offered Gluten-Filled quick grab and go breakfast sandwiches, cold cereal and oatmeal, none of which were options for me as I react to grains. I did purchase my own container of Half & Half to use as only the small packaged containers were available and not very "green", but plentiful fresh coffee 24/7 was a bonus! We are very likely to return to Elements for temporary housing during our relocation to the Denver area as the( +)'s far outweigh the (-)'s.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Smart Eco Friendly

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Great location close to mall, movie theater and interstate. Comfortable beds with smart room design. FAST wired Internet as well as WiFi in room. Great exercise room and quiet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melrose park,il

nice hotel in lone tree

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: right in town
Cons: walls hard to sleep when you can hear everything they say next room
Location: location is right in town of lone tree
this hotel is for business people who likes everything close or nearby to the place were you do business the wall are not insulated and you can hear everything next door to your room
4 out of 5
by Karen from Basalt

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice hotel, however there weren't any brochures about the hotel in the room, this may have been intended, perhaps there was info on the TV and I just didn't realize it. You may want to have material in the room that informs guests about different sites, shops, restaurants and activities/events in the area during the current months. When we had questions, we called the front desk. I was actually seeing what the hotel was like as a family member is reserving rooms in another town for a wedding.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet

Comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a doctor appointment across the street, so convenient and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Beautifully modern hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: I liked the modern, updated atmospere, and the pool was nice. I liked the kitchen in the rooms, the beautiful bathrooms and comfortable bed.
Cons: It would be nice to have a little bigger pool and a hot tub for guests.
Location: The location was near Park Meadows, putt, putt golf next door and restaurants, and bowling etc.. Lots of things to do if you have the time.
We booked this for my daughter's birthday and it was excellent for this. Loved the room, showerhead, refrigerator, comfortable bed, and breakfast. Very special staff at breakfast. Friendly and talkative staff. Made everyone that stayed there feel special for this event. Very close to Park Meadows shopping, restaurants, and attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated decor but...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: I rented the room through Expedia at a reduced rate. I guess you get what you pay for.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Good location. Close to restaurants and shopping.
The hotel had a nice updated decor with full features including a sink, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, and even dishes. However the room was not very clean. The linoleum floor in the room was sticky and the carpet was worn and dirty. The toilet seat was not clean and the bathroom sink did not drain properly. The included breakfast was lacking with very little selection and the coffee was not very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greta stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy, clean, close to shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Colorado Springs

A day in Denver

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was cut short, but worked out in the end. I know I will stay there again.