Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cozy and had all the amenities of home. Nice location with plenty of stores near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
My third time here. I've been very pleased every time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice Place To Stay Near Fiddler's Green!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Staff, Looks.
Cons: Breakfast. Needs a hot tub!
Location: Nothing close for entertainment.
Great place to stay! Salt water swimming pool is very small and was dirty when we were there. NO HOT TUB! Free Breakfast was OK but have had a lot better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyomimg

Amazing!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: GREAT HOTEL! I will definitely go back.
Cons: Nothing.
Great hotel with great staff. Refreshing experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monument, Co

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Normally I love staying at this hotel but it needs I little upkeep and maintenance. Hallway carpet dirty and stained and the tv in my room was not functioning properly nor could they fix it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Very nice room for the price... Tasty breakfast.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Traveling and needed a room late afternoon. Found hotel on Expedia. Worked out very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern lines/zen style hotel close to shopping.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The bed and bedding was comfortable as well as the lobby and outdoor area. We liked that there was a snack/happy hour and breakfast.
Cons: The happy hour snack food. Obviously store bought packaged stuff lacking in taste and combination. Microwaved packaged egg stuff.
Location: Busy area, but close to shopping, the mall and a bike/walking path.
Enjoyed the room and our view was decent facing up and over the parking to the mountains. The shower/bath area and if we had needed the desk/kitchen area is a plus, however the cleanliness needs some tweaking. Dusty TV area, floors needs swept and mopped better and the bath floor felt a bit sticky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Cool and modern place

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: Noisy adjoining room.
Location: Close to shopping and tech center
Great experience from check in to departure. Nice evening reception with beer and wine and breakfast too. Room was spacious No ice machines but the kitchen has bags of ice for free on request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Upscale Contemporary Suite Hotel in Park Meadows

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: More fresh options for Celiacs and those with food allergies.
The concept, location, style and many incorporated features were welcoming, soothing, refreshing and restful. Our front desk was manned through almost every hour that weekend by the same gracious young woman --never a cross word or crabby attitude...stellar customer service. While the weekend breakfast offered several options for my Celiac/Gluten Free diet, I was disappointed to find Weekday mornings offered Gluten-Filled quick grab and go breakfast sandwiches, cold cereal and oatmeal, none of which were options for me as I react to grains. I did purchase my own container of Half & Half to use as only the small packaged containers were available and not very "green", but plentiful fresh coffee 24/7 was a bonus! We are very likely to return to Elements for temporary housing during our relocation to the Denver area as the( +)'s far outweigh the (-)'s.
4 out of 5
by Lesli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels