Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Surprised and satisfied

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: 1 lights were out but otherwise no
We had never stayed at a hotel like this. It was clean and big for a kitchenette and two queen beds. Our grand kids stayed one night and it was just great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Wayne, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. I have gone ahead and made sure the light in the room is fixed. We appreciate your feed back and are so happy that you were satisfied with our property. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

First Time For Me...

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Good location close to Park Meadows Mall and other shops and restaurants
The hotel itself is nice, though could maybe use an upgrade or thorough cleaning. Location is great. That said, I had a very expensive bottle of Chanel perfume disappear from my toiletry bag in the hotel bathroom on the 3rd day of our stay. The hotel is working with us on this, however, I am not confident in the resolution. I have never had this happen and am very disappointed and angry about this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good overall

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Breakfast staff nice but slow to keep items available
Very clean, nice rooms and nice amenities very modern rooms, ok beds bit hard but not bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your time here at the element. I have gone over your comments with our Food and Beverage Supervisor to ensure we are moving quicker to keep our Rise items stocked throughout our entire breakfast hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Nice location, great free shuttle service to the mall, staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. Room was nice and the mini kitchen was a great benefit. Would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the conveniences of the surrounding area. Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to review our property. We look forward to having you in again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, United States of America

Serene surroundings!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The studio had two queen beds, refrigerator, microwave and a two burner glass top cooking surface. Very beautiful and eco friendly
Cons: The pillows and blankets, floor, everything was very clean except the vent. The vent in the bathroom had large strings of gray dust/lint hanging down.
Location: miniature golf nearby, only 10 minutes out of Parker which has many restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: Main lighting switch had to be on to turn on bathroom lights, which also turned in hallway light by bed. Had to be an electrical mistake,
Location: location was good for eating and shopping
The staff was friendly room was clean. Pool was small so didn't get to swim because to many in pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Samantha Bell , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. The staff will be so excited to hear they made your stay memorable! We are a green hotel so we do have master switch in every room to conserve energy. I apologize that this was not properly explained on check-in. Next time you check in click that master switch on and leave it on and all lights will work as they do at home. But on your way out if every light is on don't spend the time turning them off just switch that master switch off and they will all turn off! We love our location! There is a ton of options for entertainment, food, and shopping! We are glad you were able to take advantage of this on your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Everything in Denver is nearby. We went to a Bronco game after our stay!
Wonderful and updated facility with an excellent breakfast included: Even offering healthy choices. Only problem for us is that there was no hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Samantha Bell , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out to review our hotel! We are so happy to hear that breakfast was beyond expectations! Since we are green hotel we unfortunately do not have a hot tub because it is not environmentally friendly. We do have a saline pool that is heated though, if you need somewhere to unwind! We hope to see you on your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice place especially for the price. The only problems I had were the bedroom seemed to take a long time to get to the right temperature. It was either too hot or too cold. Also, the room they gave us was obviously just cleaned and whatever they used to clean it burned my nose and eyes for some time. But hey, at least I knew it was clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seagrove Beach, FL

Last leg from the mountains

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: modern
Location: Great location! Love Lone Tree and Park Meadows. There is a lot to do in this safe suburban community of Denver.
Great place and price! I only had small issue and the people above me were quite loud. I called one time to the desk during the day and less than 5 mins everything was quiet for the rest of the day. That night they were loud again, I called the front desk and the same thing. Staff was very nice and did their job with excellence!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cozy and had all the amenities of home. Nice location with plenty of stores near by.