Ratings based on 1,646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel in denver downtown

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Everything excellent I will come back in this hotel again!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jan 30, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel located in the heart of downtown Denver. The breakfast every morning was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great hotel, my family will stay here again. The hotel was extremely clean, with a free happy hour and the staff was extremely polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Not Stay Here Again!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: downtown location
When we arrived at our room right before dinner, we noticed the room was extremely hot. After checking the thermostat it read 80 degrees and a wrench was blinking on it meaning it was needing repair. I called and reported the issue and a repair man was there within minutes. He worked for about 15 minutes and couldn't fix it. I said we need to go to dinner. He said he would have it fixed by the time we got back and would leave a note. When we got back, no note and the problem was not fixed. I called and reported the issue again. A new repair man came up and said the work needed would take a long time to fix. Since it was 9:30 p.m. he recommended we either ask for another room or he could "rig it" so that it blew out cool air and hot air at intervals to keep it a bit more comfortable. Because we had a ton of stuff to move, we stayed in the room. It was like sleeping outside all night. The next day it was fixed. Also, the bathroom sink would not drain at all so water would just stand in the sink. I reported this as well to the cleaning staff and was told it would be fixed. The water was still standing in our sink as we left the room two days later. Had we not had another smaller sink in the suite, I would have complained more. Finally, this hotel is right next to a convention center. During our stay, there were hundreds of high school students in line for breakfast. So unless we wanted to stand in line for an hour, we were not getting breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly,great free breakfast.
Cons: nope
Location: Lots of restaurants and bars in walking distance of hotel.
Everything was very nice,great staff,would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Short walk to the Broncos stadium.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and the hotel was clean.
Cons: We were there for the Broncos/Steelers playoff game and the kitchen and bar both ran out of things. A little better planning for big event weekends.
The hotel was great, every staff member was helpful and kind. We missed our flight in and the hotel was extremely helpful making changes to our reservation. Nes(I think that's his name) at the bar and the guy at the front desk really stood out. I wish I was better with names.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to all downtown

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: all good
Location: all downtown - pepsi center
Enjoyed all amenities of the facilities. Brunch was outstandoing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel in the middle of downtown

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I'm very happy with my choice to stay at this hotel. The location is great; it's centrally-located and easy to get places. The convention center is right next door, and a lot of restaurants and other destinations are within walking distance. There is also a light rail stop nearby. The hotel is great. The breakfast is phenomenal, and the rooms were spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The room was very comfortable for our family of 5. Pull out sofa in one room and two queen beds in a separate bedroom TVs in each room. Very good free breakfast in the morning chef making omelettes along with all of the other breakfast staples. Overall a great experience. Valet parking was a little bit expensive and that was your only option. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha Ne

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The staff was great! The location was within walking distance to all the shopping and nightlife.