Ratings based on 1,772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bathroom stunk of urine on arrival. Room did not get cleaned 2 days in a row. Elevators did not work. Key card kept getting deactivated. Breakfast was awful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location, good size room & comfortable beds.
Cons: Overall cleanliness of the room (shower, bathroom).
Overall great experience other than the rooms, facilities are in need of a little TLC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Downtown Denver and close to park

Posted Jul 18, 2016
missed an outdoor terrasse / pool. otherwise the best hotel we stayed in during our roundtrip in the US.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of Downtown Denver!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel was great, room was clean and comfy!! The staff was great even though Expedia hung up on them 5 times and myself once. The staff felt bad they couldn't do anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Overall experience

Posted Jun 18, 2016
I misread the parking situation at the hotel .... I thought that since I was already paying for the room over the weekend, I wouldn't be paying for parking. Althought we ended up paying additional for valet parking, it was well worth the cost!! The hotel was so convenient for my family's business for the weekend as well as my disabled mother and grandmother. The staff was more than helpful with all of our needs. The valet even helped change my flat tire when they didn't have to and could've told me call someone! It's the little things that make big companies worth the extra money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great buffets an amenities but...

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Food and service
Cons: Rooms need painting and upgrades
Location: Can walk to Coors Field - and creepy 16th Street Mall
Motel could use updating - carpet raggedy and needed repainting. Older bath and furniture. Staff was extremely helpful!! Kids loved the pool, too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Conventions

Posted May 27, 2016
I attended a conference at the Denver Conference Centre and this hotel is the closest to it - literally across the road. There is a light rail station and public bike station there also, and several streets of restaurants and shops nearby. Fantastic location. Breakfast is free daily and the variety and quality is very high. They have a two hour happy hour every night and a lovely lobby with giant sized Alice-in-Wonderland type chairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible Staff!

Posted May 19, 2016
The staff was top notch. But the rooms were in need of maintenance. Rips in couch cushions, carpet stains, etc..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Wonderful hotel! Beautiful suites, personable staff, loved my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean & comfortable.

Posted May 13, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. I loved my entire stay. No complaints.