Ratings based on 1,908 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right downtown

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Had a great experience. Free breakfast, friendly staff, great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
You have to pay for parking which is $40.00 a day and when I booked with Expedia wifi was an extra cost of $9.99 a day, why should I pay for wifi when I already booked and payed for my room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great Location, Great Staff

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Our family of three stayed at this hotel for four days. We had a wonderful time. The hotel staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and the rooms are spacious, clean, and modern. Their pool was indoors and very warm, so that our toddler didn't want to leave. They spent a whole afternoon playing in the water. We'd never stayed at an Embassy Suites hotel before but we look forward to many more stays. I highly recommend for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Perfect stay for visitors to experience Colorado

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I had an amazing experience staying here at the embassy. The place is right in the center of Denver so you can walk around and experience Denver. The people who work there are very nice and give great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Close to Pepsi Center.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great location to all Denver! Went to Winter park and Pepsi center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, location and overall sty

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We enjoyed this hotel for a Christmas weekend away. Staff and facility were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

great location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: free breakfast and happy hour
Cons: elevators were slow
The hotel is in a great location for walking anywhere downtown. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
You can't go wrong with this location. My only areas of disappointment are how noisy it was (nothing the hotel can do about city noise) but if you're a light sleeper bring ear plugs. And the second disappointment was with room service. The menu didn't indicate that the food we ordered would have bacon on top. When it was delivered and covered in bacon we sent it back because we're vegetarian. The employee I spoke with gave me a hard time about removing the charge from my bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Close to everything.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Experience was amazing. Close to everything. Would absolutely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Fine hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: See above
Location: See above
Fine hotel. Excellent staff. Terrific breakfasts with custom omeletes. Many fine amenities. Very attractive common areas. Very accommodating suite. Excellent in-building restaurant and bar. Valet and adjacent public parking lot. Excellent location downtown with a large variety of restaurants, shops etc. Adjacent to Convention Center. Very good public tram and bus transportation. Very walkable city as well.