Ratings based on 1,817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, OR

Had an awesome stay.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: Convention center is less than 1 block away. Great food in all directions.
Beautiful, clean hotel. Wish I had the opportunity to stay longer. Staff was wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Overpriced

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Valet service was a joke for $40 per day. Our room was beat up and broken. Stains on the carpet, a broken shower head, the most uncomfortable couch in the world, and the list goes on and on. Out room was not cleaned one day, had to go search for clean towels. The hotel is in a great location, but there are a lot of other hotels downtown. Don't stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free onsite parking.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Was not told in advance about no parking onsite/cost of daily parking When we arrived were told either pay 40 Dollars per day to valet or park offsite and walk which costs 32 dollars per day! Had I known this in advance I would have booked somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Crosse, WI

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very comfortable stay. Nice amenities. Wonderful breakfast and daily happy hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great Downtown location we were there for the weekend with our Senior at AFA and it was the perfect location for us to walk around to everything we wanted downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheridan, WY

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights to attend Dodger ball games and explore downtown Denver. This place was perfect and easy to get to. Great staff and facility. Just an impressive motel. The room was great and big. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Nice perks

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Timeliness of room cleaning
Location: Downtown and convention center
Enjoyed the happy hour finger food and drink, very nice spread for breakfast. Convenient location. Room was not cleaned on one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powell, WY

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice, updated downtown hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cooked to order breakfast was very good. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The rooms are nice and roomy, and very comfortable. The location is also very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Great downtown location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great hotel to stay at for convention center events. Hotel was great, but really pricey...more than $200 per night.