Ratings based on 1,791 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Nice perks

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Timeliness of room cleaning
Location: Downtown and convention center
Enjoyed the happy hour finger food and drink, very nice spread for breakfast. Convenient location. Room was not cleaned on one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powell, WY

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice, updated downtown hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cooked to order breakfast was very good. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The rooms are nice and roomy, and very comfortable. The location is also very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Great downtown location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great hotel to stay at for convention center events. Hotel was great, but really pricey...more than $200 per night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, but !!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: room very spacious
great room , nice hotel but to charge for internet and for parking is very unrepresentative of total cost . I would expect a brand and hotel with reputation of Embassy not to charge for these items , I was very disappointed . It will affect my decision regarding hotel stays in the future !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Conveniency

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The hot breakfast choices and managers reception included in the cost of the hotel was a big decision in making this hotel my choice.
Cons: The room air conditioning was difficult to control and the exhaust for the bathroom was inoperable.
Location: Convention center, various international restaurants, public and private transportation, and the theatre.
The hotel was waking distance from most places to include eateries, the Museum, free rides, and more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Denver downtown embassy

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great location and kids loved buffet breakfast and happy hour snacks. Nice sized gym but indoor pool very small. $40 day valet parking which was slow and understaffed. Parking lot across street if don't want to pay that much. Slow elevators so stay lower floors. Comfy rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Texas

family friendly downtown location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
My family (three teenage daughters, my wife and I) stayed two nights of our summer vacation st ES Denver - we enjoyed exploring downtown by walking and free public transportation located within two blocks of the hotel - we loved it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bathroom stunk of urine on arrival. Room did not get cleaned 2 days in a row. Elevators did not work. Key card kept getting deactivated. Breakfast was awful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location, good size room & comfortable beds.
Cons: Overall cleanliness of the room (shower, bathroom).
Overall great experience other than the rooms, facilities are in need of a little TLC.