Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Always a good option near the Denver Airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good alternative near the Denver airport. Comfortable and spacious. Complimentary full breakfast and happy hour are a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice for next to Denver airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Always great place to stay, good price, and good service with friendly staff. This is our regular choice if we need something at the Denver airport. We've never been disappointed. Restaurant menu is a bit limited, but not many airport hotels even have a restaurant in the building, so it's a plus for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Pathetic staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Worst Embassy Suites I ever stayed at. The staff was pathetic, discarded breakfast food and plates were all over the hallways still at 5pm. Guests were loud and up past 2am. Shuttle service to the airport was overbooked and could not accommodate everyone at 6am when I needed to get to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Best choice for Denver Airport stay.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
This is the best Embassy Suites I have ever stayed at. Upscale decor, immaculate, quiet and staff who helped in every little way possible to make our stay perfect. There are lots of choices by the airport, but this one was a notch above anywhere else we have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Package deal

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Convenient to airport and my final destination. Reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Receptionist was not friendly. The restaurant employees however, were very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great place to stay before an early flight. Clean, loved it. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Close to airport and very nice! Could use more parking space, otherwise a very excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy trip to airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice comfortable hotel. Always great breakfast. Fast and easy shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient, clean, huge rooms, great breakfast in

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Food, atmosphere
Location: Colorado Springs is 1 1/2 hours away with hiking, railroads and a zoo.
We stayed at this hotel arriving late to the Denver Airport. My mom flew in from another city and the hotel picked her up from the airport, then I met her at a later time. We arrived at 8 pm and was able to order dinner from the restaurant and then the next day ate a free breakfast before continuing our journey. Nice hotel.