Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Fine Hotel near (for Denver) airport. Nice Breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Excellent breakfast and the room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen

Great hotel around the airport

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel close to airport. The only problem breakfast stop sharp at 9 am. We arrived due flight delay at 3 am. We went down for breakfast at 8:50 am and we could only get coffee and the last bagel. Being a hotel in the airport area, it should offer breakfast until 10:30 am in my opinion .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Embassy Suites DIA

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location. Rooms were nice
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
Overall the hotel is nice and in close proximity to the airport, shopping, restaurants, etc. My only complaint was that more attention needs to be paid to the breakfast buffet. On Saturday especially, they seemed to be overwhelmed by the large crowd. Breakfast items weren't replenished in a timely manner, spills weren't cleaned up. Areas where food was available were not cleaned of spilled food items, etc. Staff seemed slow and inattentive at times. It was chaotic to say the least.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport - good price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Good sized suite. Decent breakfast. Friendly staff. (I did constantly have issues with my key card, but that was a minor annoyance.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Great hotel for a Family!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Excellent breakfast included in your price. And free drink options in the evening. We Will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Close to airport! Great breakfast! Comfy bed!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Great place to stay, convenient to DIA.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel for large family. The pool was nice, great happy hour and breakfast. Cook at breakfast was friendly and made our day. We will definitely stay again . It's so convenient to DIA, with family members flying in and out of different parts of the country.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Embassy used to mean luxury

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The rooms are remodeled, but inside hotel I'd not. Vents in room had like an half inch of filthy dust. Pool is still pretty cold even though says heated. Restaurant is terrible and OVERPRICED. $14 for like 6 chicken wings??? But you know what the response to all this is: some member of "management" will reply "thanks for your advice, we'll work on this, blah, blah". And then nothing will change. The other patrons are terrible too. Pushing children out of the way to get some free chips, coughing on you without covering mouths, then putting hands back into food. Less trash, more class is needed here....