Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Package deal

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Convenient to airport and my final destination. Reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Receptionist was not friendly. The restaurant employees however, were very kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great place to stay before an early flight. Clean, loved it. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Close to airport and very nice! Could use more parking space, otherwise a very excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy trip to airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice comfortable hotel. Always great breakfast. Fast and easy shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient, clean, huge rooms, great breakfast in

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Food, atmosphere
Location: Colorado Springs is 1 1/2 hours away with hiking, railroads and a zoo.
We stayed at this hotel arriving late to the Denver Airport. My mom flew in from another city and the hotel picked her up from the airport, then I met her at a later time. We arrived at 8 pm and was able to order dinner from the restaurant and then the next day ate a free breakfast before continuing our journey. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Free drinks in the evening, a great free breal fast in the morning, good gym with dumbbells, very clean, comfortable and new.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice suite, very spacious. Front desk person told us wrong time for happy hour and breakfast. Ordered room service for dinner. The ramen was not good but the turkey sandwich was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Evan Danziger, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review and feedback...we'll use it to improve!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel near DEN

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Very Clean, many comps
Location: Near Denver International
This is a great place to stay if you have an early flight out of Denver International any time before noon! Comfy, clean rooms, great happy hour (from 5:30 to 7:30) with complimentary wine, beer or cocktails, and nice breakfast included before the morning run to DEN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Evan Danziger, Hotel Management
Thanks for the high scores and kudos!!! See you next time!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Convenient hotel, especially if you have an early a.m. flight. Reception time is nice, although this location did not offer the same level of snacks as some other Embassy Suites. Rooms are a little "old," things like rusting looking drains in sinks and peeling paper around baseboards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Evan Danziger, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback...always looking to improve and this will help!! Our rooms are nearly brand new...renovated in 2016...I will speak with our staff to make sure a room wasn't missed...but this is odd to say the least! Thanks again!