Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great accommodations

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Bathrooms and bedding could be cleaner. Bed and shower had lots of hair and toilet was not completely clean. Seems all hotels could do better with cleaning bathrooms better and keeping fresh bedding in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to airport and I70.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Cons: Have a dedicated person manning the HHonors desk for checkout and check in.
Great staff at breakfast every morning. Managers reception every evening is great also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great stay -lots of the money

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Layout, staff, food. It would be good for families or business travelers.
Cons: Pillows too soft- would be good to have options
We had a one bedroom suite which was very nice- but the hotel itself really exceeded expectations. The layout was lovely and my 8 year old liked "taking a lap" around the floors as he could wave down at us in the center. The breakfasts were great -and the gentlemen who made the eggs and pancakes were friendly and very helpful - and good cooks! The evening receptions exceeded expectations as well - good food, cool bartender who was not judge-y about having the free vs. brand drinks and both types were good. My only complaint was that the pillows were too soft for me and the bed was soft with a sort of dent in the middle .However, i told the front desk and they did something about the mattress- not sure if they changed it out or added a pad but it worked. They had even offered to change our room if needed. It was an excellent facility with wonderful staff. We had to stay elsewhere later in the trip as there were no 2 bedroom suites available (when other family arrived) but would have liked to continue on at the Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to grandkids house

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Had a great time. Chose hotel based on location and could not have done better. Kids could come over and swim, breakfast was really great. Could walk to grandkids house. Staff was tip top in everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Food was great!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Flew in for a Bronco's home game. The hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just Wonderful !!!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Altoona, IA

Embassy Suites - Stapleton

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Easy location off I-70. Not to far from Northfield for shopping and dining options. 10 - 15 minute drive to DIA. Staff was great. Managers Reception and Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberlee R.

Graduation Trip

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
I love this hotel!! This is my favorite hotel to go to because the breakfast and spacious room size.