Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Park, PA

Easy access to highway and close to attractions.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was the best I've had anywhere. Rooms were spacious. Very personable staff.
Cons: The living room area is noisy for anyone sleeping in the living room due to the windows not keep the atrium noise out.
Location: Right next to I70 - visit Downtown Denver, Red Rock Ampitheater, Golden and Boulder. Amazing visit to Rocky Mountain National Park.
The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was outstanding as well as restaurant menu. More than sufficient areas in lobby to accommodate groups.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Bad Night

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Refrigerator wasn't working properly and ruined our left overs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
This hotel was very nice, the staff were all very kind and helpful. The breakfast was very tasty but would be better if there were more selections for hot food. We really enjoyed our stay despite the confusion of the highways and construction near the hotel. We would seriously consider staying here again because the people and comfort of the hotel made up for the difficulties in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Second time staying at this hotel. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Tyson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Beautiful hotel close to airport, nice and quiet also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We loved the happy hour event and breakfast was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Aspen from Colorado

Great family stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here with our two young children and had a great time. When we entered the lobby, we got a great first impression of the hotel. The room was very nice and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was excellent. The only complaint we had was that the pool was very cold. Other than that, we loved the hotel and would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by David from Clermont

Fantastic breakfast.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is hands down one of the best! It's just as good if if not better than a restaraunt in the area. Great place to stay and lovely hotel just not close to anything really
5 out of 5
by Craig A. from Wyoming

Great hotel!! Hotels.com sucks!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The reservation we made through hotels.com was wrong, even though we had called the number in advance, to assure it would be correct. Not enough beds in room for our party. Contacted hotels.com was transferred repeatedly, and hung up on repeatedly. They were of no help what so ever. Complete run around. The staff at Embassy Suites was very helpful, they were totally booked and did not have a room with enough beds, but as soon as they got a cancellation, they got us set up in a room that worked for us. Kudos to the staff at Embassy Suites. Nothing good to say about the staff and lack of help at Hotels.com.