Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheyenne wy

2nd time staying won't be the last

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: how nice everyone is
Location: so close to shopping and other great things
everyone was so nice. the room very clean and comfortable. the pool and hot tub so relaxing. the breakfast was amazing. one of my favorite places to stay in denver
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elko, United States of America

Pleasant

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Clean, modern, comfortable. Freshly updated. Amazing breakfast staff and food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel needs a good cleaning

Posted Nov 28, 2016
When we got to our room there were stains on the couch that my 9yr old daughter noticed and cleaned. The pool/hot tub area wasn't clean either. Not cool! It was my birthday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great family hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything--the room, the pool, hot tub, sauna, THE BREAKFAST!!!
I loved staying here. The atmosphere is perfect, the room was comfortable and the view of the mountains was spectacular. My kids loved the glass elevators and the Happy Hour (mom and dad loved that too). They loved swimming, sitting in the hot tub and relaxing in the sauna. The breakfast was delicious and there was so much to choose from. The entire staff was great. We were greeted by every staff member we saw. We definitely will stay here again when we come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I do not recommend this hotel..it was not close to things and traffic in denver was terrible. The breakfast was good. The evening reception was the worst i have ever seen and I stay at embassy all over the usa. One night they had kids candy popcorn and gummy bears.. I was shocked..it is also a old hotel and needs to be updated really bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We love this hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Food great and staff so friendly. Room service was quick.
Cons: Nothing it was great. Hard to reserve always booked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great breakfast

Posted Oct 24, 2016
everyone was very nice. hotel very clean. the breakast was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis in

Great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent staff, great room. Will repeat next time I'm in town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made to order breakfast was great.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Evening recept and noisy lobby noise.
Location: Close to easy freeway access and shopping mall and restaurants.
The evening reception food was terrible. Who offers gummy bears and m&m with beer and cocktails? I made a suggestion to the front desk of a cheese platter and cold cuts and said the candy was not a good idea. Also noise from lobby traveled up to the rooms and was loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
When you stay at the embassy suites you expect to have a comfortable room. First off they gave my family a handicap room. Need I say I am not handicapped. The biggest room in our suite was the bathroom. Only one place to sit down. I stay at embassy suites all the time but I must say I might think about switching hotels after my last trip.