Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheyenne,wy

Will stay again

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I have never stayed at the embassy suites but, I am extremely impressed with my first stay. This was an "all-suite" hotel. All rooms include a living area separate from the bedroom. Breakfast is served in a made to order fashion and they have adult beverages in the evening, all complementary. Within walking distance of many great places, and less than a mile from the light rail which will carry you deep into downtown Denver. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Easy access to most local attractions around Denver
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail CO

Nice clean hotel great breakfast buffet

Posted Aug 24, 2015
My overall experience was great by far one of the cleanest hotels ive stayed we stayed in a one bedroom suite the room was spacious with alot of closet space pull out bed in the living room extra blankets and pillows in the closet extremely clean shower no mold build up or soap scum. We had a late check in 11pm check in process was fast and easy great breakfast buffet with made to order omelets. The only flaws were despite calling hours ahead of time to have a crib set up when we arrived the crib was not in the room i called the fd to let them know and the guy asked if we still wanted the crib within 10 minutes the crib was brought up however it was just dropped off it took me a while to set it up myself a little annoying since ut was late already also at breakfast we requested a high chair they did not have any available the hotel only has 5 and they were in use they should stock up with more high chairs overall our experience was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if going to Fiddlers Green!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
There are lots of restaurants (Don't go to the Volcano, yuck!) and it's super close to Fiddlers Green Amphitheater. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, not to mention reasonably priced. The free breakfast is delicious! I love Embassy Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mostly Great Hotel, but a bit noisy

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Cons: See comments above, no room to move them here.
Myy suite was very nice,clean, and comfortable. Breakfast wasgreat and it was free. The only major complaint I have is the way the hotel is set up. All the rooms face out into the central atrium and all the sound from below travels up. My door didn't seem to fit snugly, I could see that it was a bit warped on the bottom and light and sound were both coming through. So my living room area, which fronts onto the atrium and balcony, was noisy and I could even hear the noise (somewhat) back in the bedroom. I was staying by myself but if there had been someone staying with me and sleeping on the sofa bed they probably would not have slept too well. Had this problem once before when staying here. Not sure what the hotel can do about it though--maybe new doors? Also, the staff was very pleasant, and when my room key card didn't work, someone came right up with new ones. After she left I realized I should have given her my luggage cart to return to the lobby, because I have mobility issues. I called and she assured me someone would be up shortly to get it, but no one ever came. Eventually when I had to go to bed I just put it out on the balcony but it was still there the next morning, so I ended up taking it down myself. Not a big deal, but it just seemed odd that no one cared that it sat there on the balcony area for so long. Other than this and the sound issue, the hotel is really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nice stay prior to flying out. On the southside of town, but still only 30min from DIA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love embassy suites

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Pool
Cons: The fan on the air conditioner had something in it and made a noise when we were trying to fall asleep.
Location: Close to highway so easy to access everything.
We love staying at Embassy Suites. We love the breakfast. Love the family friendly atmosphere. Rooms and staff are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Location: Great location for shopping.
We had a wonderful time. But, there was a tray from room service that was left outside a room a few doors down when we first got to our room and it was still there when we checked out the next day. Kind of gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Embassy is like coming home

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, no problems. food great. Parking free and even deals here for airport parking in the past. not sure still available.
Cons: Maybe a few updates in the rooms.
Location: Easy to get to Denver attractions but in a quieter, less crowded location. Lots of restaurants near and shopping. Close to Hiway to travel.
We had gone on a trip involving 2 hotels and after staying in a supposedly "fancier" hotel embassy was like coming home. Have stayed in a lot of Embassies with rarely a complaint. I have stayed in this particular one several times. The breakfast here is outstanding. Most embassy rooms are pretty standard and always good-this one too-could use a few little updates but fine. Room service ran well and the food was outstanding, especially compared to the prior hotel. Hallways quiet and hotel nice and clean. Very smooth check in and check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drains won't drain

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: free parking
Cons: staff attentiveness
Beautiful hotel, but the bathroom sink takes forever to drain. I used the sink in the "kitchen" instead to brush my teeth & it drained even SLOWER. Then during the breakfast, my son accidently spilled his OJ on the floor where everyone was walking. He & I cleaned up what we could with napkins while no staff offered to assist. We had to leave for Dr appointment, but when we came back 1 hour later, it STILL had not been cleaned.