Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It says it's a non smoking facility but the lobby and the room smelled just like smoke idk what the hell was going on but it was disgusting. Also the "breakfast" was very minimal, there was only oatmeal when I got there it was so sad. I at least expected muffins and fruit or something! Never coming back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Our room was dirty the sheets where stained, the staff was rude and when we went to get our "free complimentary breakfast" she told us it was a liquid breakfast and there was only coffee because she didn't get her order done. Ridiculous I will never stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us, especially the lack of customer service you received. We have started doing our deep cleans and have hired more staff and have since received our breakfast order. I encourage you to stop by and try us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was ok but could have been better. The bathroom was not cleaned, there was hair in the tub and a funny smell throughout the room. The housekeeping never came by and there was nowhere to place the trash.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We have started doing our deep cleans and have hired more staff so we can take care of any trash and make repairs to the hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was awful. Dirty disgusting. Prostitutes at the hotel. Drug deals in the parking lot. Rooms not maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We have started doing our deep cleans and have hired more staff so we can take care of any trash and make repairs to the hotel. I encourage you to stop by and try us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Adequate.............................................................….........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Botched reservation, smoky room, understaffed

Posted Jul 1, 2016
At check in I found the reserved two-bed room was not available for either of our two nights. The hotel did, however, offer a second single room to us for no charge. The entire facility is non-smoking with prominent $250 fine signs at the front desk, but our room reeked of smoke. The room was very small but semi-clean. Despite being for extended stays, it was bare bones: no utensils, no dishes, no shampoo available, etc. The hotel was completely booked and obviously understaffed. On five occasions while at the front desk (trying to resolve my reservation issues) I heard other guests ask if there were any towels available; each time the answer was "not yet". I have stayed in the hotel next door and one about three blocks away: both were much better than the Extended Stay for essentially the same price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We have started doing our deep cleans and have hired more staff. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport, good restaurants nearby..

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Full kitchen, comfortable bed, nice bath tub and plenty of hot water.... Close to some great restaurants and so close to the airport..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It's reassuring to read in your review how much you enjoyed our convenient location. I'm glad you found your stay with us comfortable. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
There was hair on the counter in the bathroom showing me that no one took the time to wi the counter down. Also the toilet had not been cleaned. Outside the room was dirty. People left bags of garbage under the stairwell. The kinds of people who frequently went outside to smoke didn't make me feel particularly safe. I recommend paying an extra $20 per night and getting descent accomodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that you had cleanliness issues in your room and that your overall experience with us was not enjoyable. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will be addressing our staff on proper cleanliness expectations throughout the whole hotel. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle , WA

Dissappointing

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff, cleanliness , and much more
Location: close to most conveniences
The bed was dirty. When calling the front desk, we were told the housekeeper went home early We were offered no resolve, and had to go retrieve sheets and change the bed. There was only one small bar of facial soap upon arrival. We had to go to the office for soap and toilet paper. We did not have service our entire stay. There was not a coffee pot or an other utensils for using the kitchen. Continental breakfast was empty by 8 am. The property was dirt and obviously ignored Lamps were missing bulbs, electrical outlets not functional
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
The room needed to be vacuumed. The bathroom needed to be cleaned. There wasnt any thing in the room not even plastic cups to have a drink of water or soap and one of the towels was on the floor.