Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was awful. Dirty disgusting. Prostitutes at the hotel. Drug deals in the parking lot. Rooms not maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Adequate.............................................................….........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Botched reservation, smoky room, understaffed

Posted Jul 1, 2016
At check in I found the reserved two-bed room was not available for either of our two nights. The hotel did, however, offer a second single room to us for no charge. The entire facility is non-smoking with prominent $250 fine signs at the front desk, but our room reeked of smoke. The room was very small but semi-clean. Despite being for extended stays, it was bare bones: no utensils, no dishes, no shampoo available, etc. The hotel was completely booked and obviously understaffed. On five occasions while at the front desk (trying to resolve my reservation issues) I heard other guests ask if there were any towels available; each time the answer was "not yet". I have stayed in the hotel next door and one about three blocks away: both were much better than the Extended Stay for essentially the same price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay, I am sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We have started doing our deep cleans and have hired more staff. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport, good restaurants nearby..

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Full kitchen, comfortable bed, nice bath tub and plenty of hot water.... Close to some great restaurants and so close to the airport..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It's reassuring to read in your review how much you enjoyed our convenient location. I'm glad you found your stay with us comfortable. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
There was hair on the counter in the bathroom showing me that no one took the time to wi the counter down. Also the toilet had not been cleaned. Outside the room was dirty. People left bags of garbage under the stairwell. The kinds of people who frequently went outside to smoke didn't make me feel particularly safe. I recommend paying an extra $20 per night and getting descent accomodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that you had cleanliness issues in your room and that your overall experience with us was not enjoyable. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will be addressing our staff on proper cleanliness expectations throughout the whole hotel. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle , WA

Dissappointing

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff, cleanliness , and much more
Location: close to most conveniences
The bed was dirty. When calling the front desk, we were told the housekeeper went home early We were offered no resolve, and had to go retrieve sheets and change the bed. There was only one small bar of facial soap upon arrival. We had to go to the office for soap and toilet paper. We did not have service our entire stay. There was not a coffee pot or an other utensils for using the kitchen. Continental breakfast was empty by 8 am. The property was dirt and obviously ignored Lamps were missing bulbs, electrical outlets not functional
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
The room needed to be vacuumed. The bathroom needed to be cleaned. There wasnt any thing in the room not even plastic cups to have a drink of water or soap and one of the towels was on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No friendly staff

Posted Apr 23, 2016
No trash cans in the room only 1 towel for 2 nights
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that your experience was not to our company’s high standards. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have used your comments to retrain our staff to ensure that each guest receives professional customer service. Additionally, I will make sure our rooms and linens are properly stocked. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on CheapTickets
I reserved a 1 bed for 2 people. Only 1 towel. No washcloths. Front desk wouldnt give towel because he had no access. Shower was nice and warm. Over all i will stay here over Howard Johnson
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Colorado

We at least had toilet paper ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Our 1st room had a tub full of bugs that were speeding to the rest of the room that was obvious it was not cleaned. there was a wash rag still hanging from the shower curtain. We were given another room after request that reeked of cigarette smoke and also was dirty. The sheets smelled unclean, had a thick cigarette smell, we were missing pillows from the bed and had to clean the room ourselves since it was the last 'clean' room for the night. The point of having a non smoking room is because my fiancé is asmatic so needless to say we had to use her inhaler constantly to prevent an attack. No one came to clean the room the entire time (3nights) we were there and when we requested clean towels we were told there weren't any two days in a row. We also requested dishes to cook as we were told complimentary dishes would be provided however they said they had none. The characters staying at the hotel were also very shady and kept late hours. One couple next to our room had a large pitbukl barking at all hours of the night which made us thankful we hadn't brought our miniature schnauzer to that establishment. All in all this was probably the worst stay we've ever encountered.