Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights for the price I guess it was ok! Could be a little more clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your overall stay and that you were impressed with most aspects of our hotel. I have shared your concerns in regard to cleanliness with my housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service and facilities moving forward. Thanks again for recognizing us as a great value, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Not very nice.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Poor smelling room. No laundry facilities. Will not be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It felt unclean. There were stains on the towels and sheets, a hair in the bathtub, and cheetos in between the chair cushion. Besides it having a hair in it, the tub was far from sparkling white.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The room was dirty, cigarette burns on the carpet, blankets were old and grubby. Pillows were flat.
1 out of 5
by David

Dirty and not worth it.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is not clean. I had to book another hotel to avoid the scary things under the bed and the mess throughout. I am sorry I ever booked this room. People shouldn't have to pay for this kind of experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated smokey room

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Rooms smell like a Vegas casino. Bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned. All the towels had hair in them which was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Mauricio

very comveniant and comfy. Not to clean do!

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable but I think there should be a little more cleanliness in certain parts of the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you were comfortable in your room, but disappointed that your room should have been cleaner. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in a nice, convenient area.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This is a good spot. And the staff at this location are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed our convenient location and that our staff were friendly. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was dirty and they did not have pots!!!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: -the heater worked well.
Cons: Better customer service and cleaniness.
The Hotel was extremely dirty. The chairs were covered in paint or puke. In addition, we asked them 3x if we could have pots. They said they were out and would bring it to us the next day. After 2 consecutive days of asking, they still did not keep their word and bring it to our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels