Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Decent stay great location and views

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Enjoyed my stay though found it odd that an extended stay or any hotel at this point doesn't provide a hair dryer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Very old, moldy smelling, outdated. I would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I am so disappointed that your room was not up to standards. Please accept my apology. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will make sure we are checking rooms for odors upon our room inspections to make sure your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsbluff, NE

Very close by to Old Chicago and Dennys

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was basic but had all the necessary amenities. Even had a kitchenette
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear you had a wonderful stay and that you liked our fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The price was low, for a reason I suppose.
Cons: Get a new bed frame so that the advertised 2 beds are actually available for use.
Mid July I had to make a quick arrangement for a business trip, 3 nights. The best that was available, close to where I had to go, was this hotel. I studio with 2 twin beds. Only one was usable, the other had a bed frame that did not support the mattress. The "good" bed was next to the a/c, so it was a bit chilly during the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good but lacking kitchen accessories. Friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm disappointed that the amenities of our fully equipped kitchen was not explained to you. You can request cookware at the front desk or call for it at your room. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KNOXVILLE,TN

Very accommodating staff and hotel due to delayed

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING AT ALL, EXCEPT BETTER COFFEE AND MAKER.
Location: NEAR DENVER AIRPORT
ONLY BECAUSE OF A DELAYED THEN CANCELED FLIGHT OUT OF DENVER, WAS I DETOURED TO THIS GREAT HOTEL. EVEN THOUGH AIRLINE PAID FOR ROOM, I WOULD HAVE PAID TO STAY HERE, AND I MIGHT IF I EVER COME BACK TO VISIT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. It's reassuring to see the airline was able to accommodate you fairly for a cancelled flight, and even better that we provided you with an excellent stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Absolutely disgusting!

Posted May 25, 2016
Spend the extra $10-$20 for another place to stay. They don't clean rooms daily only if you stay 7 days. Oh but you can wash your own towels and bedding. Rooms smell horrible! Can't get the smell out of my clothes. We asked for a different room because of this and the person in the room next to us partying all night. The new room smelled worse and had ants. Beds and pillows are rock hard. Carpeting stained everywhere from who knows what. Cigarette butts and dog feces everywhere on grounds as they allow any and all pets. Slept in the rental car the last night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The room conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I will retrain our housekeeping staff and make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals to ensure that they meet our company’s high standards. Regarding housekeeping, we provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by Amanda from San Francisco

Disappointing

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was run down. Cigarette burn on our bed cover, abandoned underwear in the parking lot (gross!). There was maintenance work going on that involved painting a substance onto the stairway. There were heavy fumes which got into our room and made us feel sleepy. We complained and were told nothing could be done. Will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. The situation you described regarding the trash in the parking lot, as well as the condition of the bedding, is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. I met with the staff, and we will walk the exterior of the property more often to ensure the grounds are clean. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It's an older hotel and could use a few upddates. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

convenient but not a 'home away from home'.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: location
Cons: working items
Location: breakfast at Denny's
good location but bare bones; with snow on the ground, the room was very cold and the heater was unworkable. not a pleasant stay