Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cody, WY

Proud Olympic Sponsor of Room 305

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Or so they should be. ESA Denver-Park Meadows is an average hotel of the chain, pet friendly and suitable for a night's sleep. After walking the dog in the middle of the night, however, on both August 15th and 16th, it's very disconcerting to find your room key doesn't allow entrance the front door, and on dialing for assistance you find that no one answers the phone. A bit of a safety concern in an urban neighborhood, I would think. That means a brisk walk to the end of the building where thankfully you're greeted with a functional card reader. If you need an aerobics workout, Park Meadows has your back. In the strength training department, two people sitting on the end of the bed will lift the head of the bed two feet into the air, as the bed is attached to neither the floor or headboard. I'd give the landing a solid 3.5 out if 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your comments about your stay. I am glad to see you were able have good night's sleep and that your dog was well accommodated despite some of the inconveniences you experienced. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I have ever tried to sleep.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This is the worst hotel experience I have ever had. The pillows smelled like they had not been washed for months, and the walls were paper thin. I would not want anyone to ever stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just one night was enough

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Was only there for one night, a lot of things they could improve on...for instance...although there was a welcome card on the bed that said the had just been cleaned before my arrival...I still found hair on the pillowcase and in the bathroom which was definitely not mine. Also
1 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by VASDEV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Indranil from kolkata

indranil's business travel to denver

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Megan

Bette than I expected

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
It looks that the hotel was recently renovated. Staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our property. I’m so glad to read that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations as well as our friendly customer service! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

very much satisfied

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Hi,this extended stay at parkmeadows dr is really good and cleanliness . better the previous branches that i stayed . staff is cery friendly and available 24/7
1 out of 5
by Donald

BED BUGS

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
there was bed bugs, will never book a hotel stay with hotels.com again.