Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Donald

BED BUGS

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
there was bed bugs, will never book a hotel stay with hotels.com again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The staff were very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. The location is great for shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our comfortable accommodations, convenient location and friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed made of Nightmares and disappointment

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: lots of restraints to eat at that's good because you cant eat in you room because you don't get any cook ware
The beds in this places are made of rocks and straw with a little bit of hate thrown in for good measure. this is an extended stay hotel with no extended stay things like pots and pans and silver ware or glasses or Coffee cups or anything thing you need to stay for an extended time. you do not get maid service unless you book for 7 nights so yea no clean towels or wash cloths/had cloths, no clean bedding or making of your bed or throwing out of you trash. basically you get a roof over your head and you will just have to deal with it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available upon request at the front desk at no additional charge. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Colorado Springs, CO.

One Night in Highlands Ranch

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay got cut short, but I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

NYE

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: Facility was fine.
Location: The Fox and Hound next door is a nice place for food and drink.
Stayed new year's eve after party next door, very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Sherry R.

Quick stay while refinishing floors at home

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Orbitz
We picked this hotel for its proximity to our home and that they allowed pets. It seemed like a big up charge for the pets though - for our two small dogs it was $25 per dog per night. The hotel has very thin sheets and comforters. HDTVs but no HD channels so service was grainy. Breakfast - 3 types of pre-packaged muffins, 2 types of granola bars, 5 apples and an orange. Only recommend if you need a hotel that takes pets.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, friendly staff .

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Can't beat the location, near restaurants and shopping. Sam and her manager we're very friendly . Would definitely recommend if you are cost conscious .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad that you enjoyed our friendly customer service as well as our convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by Yao Lung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels