Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salina, KS

Cheap hotel near Denver Tech Center

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Like a Motel 6 with a tiny kitchenette and no room service. Get the picture?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We almost had to beg for sheets, pillows, and blankets for the sofa hide away bed. Then we only got one blanket and was told they were out. There was dried urine on the toilet and the floor. Lent and dirt on the floors. Had only 2 plastic cups in room. If our daughter was not having surgery the next day, we would have left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was just what we expected for a 2 star.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Most of the reviews I read were complaints of the rooms not having the kitchen supplies, towels and maid service throughout the stay. If the guest had read the notice at the front desk and also in the room that explaines the hotel ploicy they would of known that you need to ask for supplies, extra towels etc. at the front desk. On another note, room was clean and it was in a great location .Yes , I would stay there again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alamosa,co

Close to lightrail

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff, housekeeping
Room had no linens,no towels,no pillows, when I was checking in they were training a new girl, took 20 min to get checked in, I get to my room it had no towels, no lines for pullout bed, telephone didn't work to call front desk, no pillows, the grab n go breakfast was a joke. I will never stay at this place again. Microwave sounded like it was going to blowup. Hot water in shower had to run for 15 min just to get hot and had no pressure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from englewood co

Was ok

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Room could've been cleaner, more towels. They had no extra toiletries, and it was freezing cold when we first went into our room. We had to leave for awhile for the room to warm up. I really feel that I was over changed for what I got. The person at the front desk however, was very poliet, and welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
More of a apt complex where people live there for long periods of time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
no towels, tried to give our room to someone else both nights we stayed.
1 out of 5
by Jamie C.

Worst Hotel Experience Ever

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Got to the room, AC doesn't work, only one pillow, no hangers, soap, shampoo, etc and was there for 3 days and no one ever serviced my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Worst hotel ever!!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: Location was very good and a very nice area.
This hotel was by far the worst I have ever stayed in. I cannot believe that Expedia would even have this facility listed. There is not one area that I can make a positive comment on. From the check in to check out it was terrible. You should refund my money by putting me and my wife through the situation. Just a few of the issues. 1. The room was not ready until later in the day and then it took a long time to get checked-in. 2. The area outside the door to the room was filthy and obviously had not been cleaned since the facility opened. 3. When we got into the room there were no towels are supplies in the bathroom. We had to then request towels, shampoo and other supplies for the room. 4. The room had a kitchen but there were utensils are other items available. There was not even a coffee maker in the room. 5. The bathroom had not been cleaned in quite a while. The toilet had black rings in it and the shower had something dirty on all of the handles and the handicapped bars. 6. The floor in the shower was dirty and appeared to have fungus growing. 7. The internet in the room was terrible and I had to go to an outside location to get internet access. 8. The TV reception was very poor and the slightest movement of the TV would cause a lost of single. 9. The thermostat on the AC unit did not work very well and would not cool to the level desired. 10. The staff did not have a clue what customer service is all about. Other than the above there were no issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Visiting my Family in CO

Just fine for overnight

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Orbitz
If you simply need a basic room for overnight at a decent price, this is the place.