Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The manager was very nice and extremely knowledgea

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The manager was extremely knowledgeable and helpul through the entire stay! Highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with exceptional customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay away.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is basically low-income housing. The hotel is trashed - dirt, paper, etc. on the hallway and elevator floor which hasn't been vacuumed in weeks. My shower wasn't cleaned as there was a large amount of someone's hair covering the drain. Also, there were no less than three people being arrested on hotel grounds at one point during my stay. Stay away from this place and any other long-term stay hotels in that area as I was told by a local that this scenario is common among that style of hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
No towels, no iron, no bathroom handle, no blow dryer. Dirty!
1 out of 5
by Jai

Good for the price.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
The front desk assistance was horrid! ZACK brought us not only his nasty attitude, but also dirty dishes & there were no clean towels available. The room was okay. I had to clean the bathroom because I wouldn't have put a toe in the shower. And PLEASE don't think you're getting a complimentary breakfast wrapped muffins & GENERIC oatmeal packages.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Arlington, VA

Dirty and Gross

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty and gross......hair all over the bathroom and the toilet had feces all over the toilet seat.....not inside the bowl, but the seat. The halls and elevator hasn't seen vacuum in months. The house keeping in this place obviously has zero pride in their work. Don't let your skin touch anything in this place. Just don't.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kelly - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Ac not working, single staff, poor service, staff was rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your stay. I understand that there were some issues with your stay and I thank you for bringing them to my attention. Our property is starting a renovation of all rooms and common areas on 9/15 and will be done 12/1. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You Do Not Want To Sleep Here!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room 207...carpet was so dirty I was compelled to keep footwear on while in the room. Couch had stains all over, so I didn't sit on it. Other reviews of this hotel seem to echo similar experiences. I see several apologies from ESA management, but that doesn't make up for the expense the guests paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is disappointing to me and my staff to hear that you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel. The issues you raised are important to us and we are constantly looking for ways in which we can improve the guest stay. The cleanliness of the hotel is one of our top priorities and we will try in the future to be more diligent in the inspection of the rooms that we are giving to guests. We also are going to be conducting a better training of our staff to show what specifically we need to look for to ensure the guest rooms and rest of the hotel are meeting the standards expected of Extended Stay America and our guests. Thanks again for your business and we hope to see you stay with us in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by chayasura from Dtc/denver

Never would I recommend to my worst enemy

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
my stay was my worst in history. this place is gross and therefore uncomfortable. crumbs behind dresser, hair in bed, blood stained couch, cigarette burns, stunk like old smoke. my room wasn't ready by my arrival witch was 8pm I was told no more rooms w 2 beds. I paid for 2 beds. I had to wait 45 more minutes for them to give me the most nasty room ever. I've stayed at other extended stays and I've never seen nothing like this. NEVER. MOTEL 6 WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations when you came to check in with us. Our hotel is going through several changes in the coming weeks that should address most of the issues that you raised. We will address the issues you raised with our housekeeping staff about getting rooms cleaned up to standard. Hopefully the changes that we are making in the next couple of weeks in terms of the accommodations that we can offer will improve the hotel. Again I apologize for your bad experience and we look forward to your business with the Extended Stay America family of hotels in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

RUN AWAY!

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
WE DID NOT STAY! Your company booked a 3 person family into a room with 1 full size bed. This place was dirty and disgusting. There are holes kicked into the wall with exposed wiring, everything is dirty, and everything smells like smoke. The rooms are dingy,and smell like sewage. The guy at the front desk is the most incompetent and the most rude person to work in a hotel. Do not stay here- you will probably get bed bugs, lice, and crabs sleeping in this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I was sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience staying at our hotel. The issues that you raised concerning the cleanliness of the hotel are a concern for us and we are constantly working with staff to ensure that we are maintaining a clean, home away from home experience for each of our guests. I was also concerned to hear that there was exposed wiring in your room. We also are working with our staff to be better trained to meet customer needs. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederick R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels