Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The hotel staff were not professional. My experience checking in was less than pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Hotel from Hell

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This Denver hotel was the worst hotel I've ever been to and spent over $200 dollars!! I would have rather slept in my car.. The room smelled, sheets were wrinkled as if someone had already slept in them, there were holes and spider webs on the walls, floors looked dirty as hell, and the service was BAD..Lady at the front desk was rude when I asked for new sheets! Said I can't have new sheets till check out time and demanded that I bring my own towels/bedding to front desk! Where's housekeeping?! NEVER STAYING THERE AGAIN!! save ur money for a better cleaner place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Star rating at least we know it s a 1 or below
Location: great location
No blanket, the room was the last one on the last floor you had to walk all the way to get clean towels, you had to sign for plats and utensils, not very clean. I really paid a fairly high price and it was not clean at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cutting corners doesn't pay off

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Super disappointing stay at Extended Stay....clear that company is cutting corners on all fronts. Scratchy sheets, no amenity listing in rooms, staff relentlessly pounded on door despite my 'do not disturb' sign as I was on a conference call to see if I'd be checking out, no shampoo/conditioner, no extra blanket, stair master had this annoying noise with every step. And the coup de grace....they claim they have breakfast but it's instant oatmeal. Period. No fresh fruit, yogurt, nothing. Will never stay at one again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet our company’s high standards. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will be using your comments as a training tool to coach our staff on the importance of making sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as providing each guest with professional customer service. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel is surrounded by many good restaurants although the facilities were pretty basic.
Comment from EPC
Aug 18, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that our location meet your needs and the area had multiple options for food and beverages. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sommer from Dallas, Texas

Disgusting hotel!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was disgusting, outdated & stinky! Floors had black and red stained spots on them. Needed updating BADLY. However... Front desk girl (first night we arrived) was AWESOME!!! Very friendly & helpful! She was definitely great, but we will never stay here again. Our across the hall neighbors were loud & arguing in the hall with THEIR next door neighbor on the last night of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I appreciate your comments regarding our staff; however, please accept our most sincere apologies for the condition of your room during your stay. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with our housekeepers and maintenance engineer to identify rooms with floor issues to have them shampooed to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Well I found the place bit used. Though staff was excellent but in the room there were few things we expected that were not there as kitchen stuff, blankets. We have ask for them. 3 out of 5 is a good rating for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review regarding the customer service you received during your stay. Please accept our apologies that we did not explain our amenities upon check-in. While dishware is no longer kept in guest rooms, it is available upon request at the front desk. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

What horrable night we had

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
When got in the room there was no tv remote took them 30 min to find one. There was only 3 pillows on the bed 2 down pillows which we don't like to sleep with then a very flat one. We had to go find a trash can there was only one. This was the worst stay we had there we ended leaving in the middle of the night I couldn't sleep with the pillows we had. We did ask for more but they didn't have any.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback you provided in your review is much appreciated. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the missing remote, the pillows not meeting your standards, and the missing trash can. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am going hold meetings with the front desk staff to ensure every room is inspected and have the housekeepers inform me of any items missing from the rooms. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robin from pine, co

Thank you for going the extra mile!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great. Angel checked me in and went the extra mile to check my room first & then moved me to a room that smelled fantastic & was warmer. Carolyn was very helpful when I decided to stay an extra night. I was able to leave the car I bought in the lot past checkout till I could have it picked up. Kind, caring staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Robin - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am proud of our staff for going the extra mile to ensure your satisfaction. We constantly strive to provide a home away from home for all of our guests and we're happy to hear we were able to make you feel so comfortable and welcome. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Colorado Springs

Economy at its best

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place for the money. Don't expect more than you should. It was right next door to the place we were going.