Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va Beach

A little sketchy,but it is what it is.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The staff was very helpful but no one manned the front desk prior to 7 a.m., and if you're there for work you're definitely up before 7 a.m. and may have questions, like I did. I only stayed for 4 days but it was clear other people were living there as their residence, which kind of made it a little sketchy. It snowed while I was there and the parking lot would melt and freeze, it was slippery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the service issues you experienced. To ensure your experience is not repeated, we will make sure we are responding to guest needs in a timely manner as well as frequently walking our property. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Mile "HIGH"

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: the hotel was clean, staff was friendly, a little ducked off, but nice. the bed was comfy, the alarm clock worked,
Cons: the "workout" room had 3 broken treadmills, that's it monitor the marijuana smell
Location: top golf was cool location was a little ducked off, but not far from the interstate
came into town for the broncos playoff game with my son, the desk clerk seemed to be high, and by the slurred speech he seemed high, the smell of marijuana reeked throughout the hotel. the cleaning staff seemed high, everyone walking downtown seemed high the "grab and go" breakfast was a joke, couldn't find local stations on tv
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced. I will make sure we are walking the property frequently to ensure your experience is not repeated. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our convenient location. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Good option under $75

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, price
Cons: Invest in new mattressess
This hotel was a great value! I have stayed at other hotels nearby when I travel to Denver on a budget and this one is the best so far. Room was very clean and did not smell like smoke. Mattress was a bit uncomfortable but overall much better than the Quality Inn down the street.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nagaraju from Denver

Not worth for money - worst

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
It is worst. House keeping will be done weekly. $10 extra charges on house keeping request. Room is small. Bed and comfort ok ok. Kitchen also small. Kiten items, bowls and cups really bad. Overall not worth for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessa from Colorado Springs

Smokey

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty and smokey when I asked for a change told none available. Smoking room on same floor as nonsmoking not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please know that we are sincerely sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I am going to go over your comments with our staff to ensure we are properly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The hotel staff were not professional. My experience checking in was less than pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I was disheartened to read that our staff did not meet the expectation of a proper check-in. Please accept our apologies. To prevent this from happening again, my team is going to go through extensive customer service training to ensure that this does not happen in the future. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Hotel from Hell

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This Denver hotel was the worst hotel I've ever been to and spent over $200 dollars!! I would have rather slept in my car.. The room smelled, sheets were wrinkled as if someone had already slept in them, there were holes and spider webs on the walls, floors looked dirty as hell, and the service was BAD..Lady at the front desk was rude when I asked for new sheets! Said I can't have new sheets till check out time and demanded that I bring my own towels/bedding to front desk! Where's housekeeping?! NEVER STAYING THERE AGAIN!! save ur money for a better cleaner place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness and service issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff and will make sure each guest receives professional customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Star rating at least we know it s a 1 or below
Location: great location
No blanket, the room was the last one on the last floor you had to walk all the way to get clean towels, you had to sign for plats and utensils, not very clean. I really paid a fairly high price and it was not clean at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cutting corners doesn't pay off

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Super disappointing stay at Extended Stay....clear that company is cutting corners on all fronts. Scratchy sheets, no amenity listing in rooms, staff relentlessly pounded on door despite my 'do not disturb' sign as I was on a conference call to see if I'd be checking out, no shampoo/conditioner, no extra blanket, stair master had this annoying noise with every step. And the coup de grace....they claim they have breakfast but it's instant oatmeal. Period. No fresh fruit, yogurt, nothing. Will never stay at one again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet our company’s high standards. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will be using your comments as a training tool to coach our staff on the importance of making sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as providing each guest with professional customer service. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.