Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was extremely dirty and required the floor to be washed by myself. All the bedding had burn marks in it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complaints:

Posted Oct 4, 2016
There were no hangers. It was difficult to get an internet connection. There were no ice machines.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable value

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Close to I-25 and clean. Fair value for price paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel room was nice and all that was needed. However, we were "upgraded" due to overbooking and had a bed and pullout couch instead of two beds like we requested. There weren't even proper linens for the pullout...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longmont, Colorado

Had to basically leave the property to smoke.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Ridiculous rule. If you smoke don't get a room here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay, only problem was that we had nothing in our room to cook with. We had got in late so it was an inconvenience not having the cook wear already in the room. Everything else was great !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super great staff

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
It's been a long time since I've received good customer service, but this hotel staff really went out of their way to meet my needs. We often hear about bad customer service experiences, but rarely hear about the good ones. This staff was awesome; friendly and efficient, accommodating everything from a last minute reservation and early check in, to personally going back to my room after check out to retrieve valuables I accidentally left. The room was clean, quiet, cool and comfortable, and central to everything. Easy outside access to rooms, the only minor issue was tight parking, the lot was just about full in the evening. Props though to a great staff, I'd definitely stay there again because of them..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is pleasing to read about your satisfaction with the customer service provided to you by our staff. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!