Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Samantha

Discusting Bathroom

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was okay, but dirty!! There was urin and short hair all over the toilet. So bad I had to wet a wash cloth to get it off. Also, long hair all over the shower. Bed was OK. Could have used a good scrubbing!
3 out of 5
by Natalie

Great deal and good location

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great deal. Minimal accomadations and the staff at check-in was okay. But overall great deal and good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Basic, quiet, clean, comfortable with good night sleep. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Very convenient location. Quiet and clean. Having a full kitchen with a set of dishes makes this place handy for extended stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
There are numerous restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Great value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and the staff was very friendly! Spacious room and bathroom!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm thrilled that you valued the friendliness of our staff and the clean spacious room accommodations that were suitable to your liking. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Good location, cheap.

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Dingy, old-appearing. The first room I was put in had dirty sheets with hair on them. I called downstairs reception and was offered another room. The sheets were clean. The fridge was cleaner as well. I only stayed one night. The "grab-and-go" breakfast consists of coffee, instant oatmeal packs, and stale muffins. It was cheap, but I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels