Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Dennis from Iowa

Sleepless in Westminster

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but the air conditioner did not work well and was noisy. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Did not sleep well. Front desk did not have ice upon arrival if requested like other Extended Stays I have been in. Desk clerk was "you'll just have wwait for yours to freeze".
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dennis - My apologies that the air conditioning unit was noisy and you found your bed to be uncomfortable during your visit with us. As well, we do not carry ice at the front desk, but we do have ice trays in your room. We will address these issues and see how best we could serve our guests in the future. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but nothing to write about

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Hotel; is old, smells musty in hallways, breakfast was any but - not even a grab and go.... very disappointing....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our amenities were not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will work to ensure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

hotel is half hr to the denver airport

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: the hotel is ok some things need improvement , I would tell my friends , and let them know what to expect
Cons: Better supplies , We stay in hotels like this to be able to cook , but the cooking supplies are a joke no blow dryer , The room was either too cold
, no pool, no blow dryer , you have to request things like your coffee maker, the frying pan they let use was not very good. they do not have a printer to use . They allow pets, so its a toss up to what room you get , I do not travel with my dog ,I do not want to stay in a room thats had pets in them..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and great customer service. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Good location, central to all we needed

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness could be worked on. More coffee opportunities.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping. Zoo within 15 minutes. Easy access to downtown Denver
There were various odors throughout, including a moldy, mildew odor while waiting for the elevator on first floor. No Pool. Little in the way of morning "breakfast" items, with signs indicating "ONLY one item per guest". No coffee maker in room, had a kitchenette with fridge and microwave and sink. Could be good for campers who bring their own cooking utensils.
5 out of 5
by Andre from New Smyrna Beach, FL

Great experience

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sue and her staff was awesome, very helpful, kind and courteous
3 out of 5
by youngju from 미주리 컬럼비아

대체로 만족

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
대체로만족스러움 객실이 청결함 조식은 다소 부실
2 out of 5
by Jayapavan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The lighting in the bathroom is terrible....one tube fluorescent light over the mirror made it virtually impossible to apply make-up and remove contacts. At 8:15am the "breakfast" table was out of coffee.
3 out of 5
by Gerry from Macon, GA

Quiet, Clean, and Expected

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
The Extended Stay was in a nice neighborhood, with a clean and comfortable room. I was expecting an budget extended stay hotel and it met my expectations. Not too many frills but quiet, clean, and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels