Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location for northwest Denver area

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: All the kitchen equipment was removed and thoroughly cleaned and was returned to the room only upon request. A small bother but you know it is clean.
Cons: Bedding as mentioned above, No mini-dishwasher.
Location: Everything you need is within a mile - some OK restaurants within walking distance.
I liked everything about this hotel except their sheets and pillowcases had so much bleach and/or detergent left in them that I broke out in a rash on my left cheek, arm and leg by the third day. I frequently stay at suites hotels in the Denver area for a week at a time and have never had this reaction so I know it is not the dry climate. Also, if you like a cooked breakfast, or even Cheerios and milk, their "grab and go" coffee and store-bought muffins or granola bars will disappoint. The front desk staff, especially Kathy, earn the 4 point rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Great hotel,clean and in good location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great staff,clean hotel good location. Breakfast on the go was good have a lot of choices.Will stay there again when I come early to Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see that you were provided with great accommodations and that you favored our convenient location while on your travels. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
When the air conditioner was off the room smelled strongly of wet dog. There should be separate rooms for people traveling with pets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice pleasant stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great service front desk was very nice and went out of her way to accomidate
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased you were given excellent customer service and were well accommodated at our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Branan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Located in a nice office park 3 blocks from freeway with lush landscaping of mature trees, grass & shrubs. Quiet area with several restaurants & stores within walking distance. Easy driving distance to Denver, Boulder, Rocky Mt Nstional Park & numerous mining towns for exploration. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm thrilled you enjoyed our convenient location near local attractions, restaurants, and shopping suitable during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.