Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

DO NOT GO HERE

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I arrived after the 3PM check in time and was told that I had to wait because they hadn't even started cleaning my room yet. I asked if there was anything else available, they said no. I asked how long it would be and they said 10 minutes tops. I asked where I could wait and the girl at the front desk was extremely rude and pointed to a chair in the corner of the room. I waited half an hour for them to clean the room and it was clear they rushed through the cleaning. In my 5 day stay there not once did they refresh my sheets, change my towels, or give me new toiletries. The TV had very few channels and they were all random and didnt even broadcast some of the local stations. Then on my last day there, I saw a HUGE beetle crawling around my floor. The staff was rude, the room was dirty and infested, and the stay was unbearable. Not worth the money. DO NOT STAY HERE. I should have requested a refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but nothing to write about

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Hotel; is old, smells musty in hallways, breakfast was any but - not even a grab and go.... very disappointing....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mi

hotel is half hr to the denver airport

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: the hotel is ok some things need improvement , I would tell my friends , and let them know what to expect
Cons: Better supplies , We stay in hotels like this to be able to cook , but the cooking supplies are a joke no blow dryer , The room was either too cold
, no pool, no blow dryer , you have to request things like your coffee maker, the frying pan they let use was not very good. they do not have a printer to use . They allow pets, so its a toss up to what room you get , I do not travel with my dog ,I do not want to stay in a room thats had pets in them..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Good location, central to all we needed

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness could be worked on. More coffee opportunities.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping. Zoo within 15 minutes. Easy access to downtown Denver
There were various odors throughout, including a moldy, mildew odor while waiting for the elevator on first floor. No Pool. Little in the way of morning "breakfast" items, with signs indicating "ONLY one item per guest". No coffee maker in room, had a kitchenette with fridge and microwave and sink. Could be good for campers who bring their own cooking utensils.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Greatly Disappointed

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights and had no maid service at all. It didn't say anything about that at hotels.com. We left our towels on the floor after our showers the first morning, and when we came back to the room that night, they were still on the floor and our bed hadn't been made. We then went down to the desk to get more towels, and there were only 2 bath towels, and one washcloth available--we needed one more washcloth and a couple of hand towels. The shower curtain was moldy and disgusting. We were provided with one small tube of shampoo--no conditioner and no lotion. There was a pile of dirt in the corner of the elevator when we arrived, that was still there the morning we left. There were just a very few channels to watch on TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Convenient, quiet, reasonably clean

Posted May 28, 2015
My stay at this hotel was good. Hotels like these don't seem to care too much about aesthetic appeal and cleanliness of common areas such corridors and elevator. Entrance could use a little refurbishing/landscaping. Overall though it was not bad, I would stay again. And no smell of cigarette smoke in my room mostly! Thank God!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Denver

E is enjoyed my stay at Extended

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Staff were extremely helpful & made sure they made our stay comfortable & enjoyable..love the fact the laundry facility is open 24 hours & clean..will be returning in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room Service?

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights and had no room service at all. We had to ask for towels and at first they were stingy but later were ok. We emptied our own trash and made our own beds. Other than that it was ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels