Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Rooms were a little small, but make up for it by having a TV, full size refrigerator, 2 stovetop burners, a microwave, and a kitchen sink. Additional amenities are also available such as pots, pans, plates, cups, toasters, etc. Bathroom was clean and came with standard sink, toilet, and shower. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. It is satisfying to read you favored our room amenities including the fully equipped kitchen and the cleanliness of the room. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel far out of Boulder where we needed to be.

Posted May 8, 2016
Room clean. Not even a cup to drink from. Expedia advertises this hotel as offering a "free breakfast." It's a pick up coffee, apples, granola bars and oatmeal packets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for its cheap and it shows.

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for is for sure the thing happening here. First lets talk about the women who appeared to getting paid for services not associated with the hotel staying next door with many guys coming and going all day and night long very loud s** happening I was two doors down from them and I could still hear them. I stayed for a week and according to the website there give one day free cleaning when I called to request they clean my room twice I was told I would have to pay for it, $10. I wasn't happy but I agreed and when I asked for a receipt they said there was no charge because the manager was standing there. So clearly some kind of scam going on there or at least it seems like to. The entire hotel smelled like pot and smoke even though it's suppose to be smoke free hotel. The free cable consisted of 7 channels 4 of which were sports and news. So stay at your own risk
4 out of 5
by Gorden

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very unimpressed with the security on the locking of the exit doors. One end of the building the door was broke and trancients were hanging in the stairs. Moved to the other end if the building the exit door would not open with room key. Found several times a rick was stuck in door to get in, which I did that so I could go out and smoke, I made I always pulled the door locked but on many occasions the rock was left there through the night. My last straw was the desk representative letting a gentlemen sleep in the lobby and young men roaming the outside waiting for the exit door to open they weren't a guest, heard they had some pimping going on. Breakfast is unimpressive-
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sofl

Very good restaurants within walking distance Gr

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Spent time in Denver and in Boulder was between the two was very convenient. All restaurants in Local area very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

It was nice I loved it

Posted Dec 3, 2015
I enjoyed myself at the extended stay.. I was comfortable it was quiet clean and all the staff was friendly... Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Jose

Good time

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean
4 out of 5
by Vikram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Sep 15, 2015
especially for the fire department when they came in the middle of the night. It took them over ten minutes. Guest had to stand outside for 45 minutes. Thank goodness the weather was nice! The room comes with a nice kitchenette but there was absolutely nothing in it-no utensils, dishes, pots, glasses, etc so what's the point? The bed was made but the sheets were questionable. Don't think I'll be staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

DO NOT GO HERE

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I arrived after the 3PM check in time and was told that I had to wait because they hadn't even started cleaning my room yet. I asked if there was anything else available, they said no. I asked how long it would be and they said 10 minutes tops. I asked where I could wait and the girl at the front desk was extremely rude and pointed to a chair in the corner of the room. I waited half an hour for them to clean the room and it was clear they rushed through the cleaning. In my 5 day stay there not once did they refresh my sheets, change my towels, or give me new toiletries. The TV had very few channels and they were all random and didnt even broadcast some of the local stations. Then on my last day there, I saw a HUGE beetle crawling around my floor. The staff was rude, the room was dirty and infested, and the stay was unbearable. Not worth the money. DO NOT STAY HERE. I should have requested a refund.