Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Airport stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Early flight so stayed close to airport. Everything was fine except our room was in the front of the hotel and every time the transfer van would back out of the front we would have to hear the "BEEP, BEEP, BEEP" all night long. Also, it was snowing early when we left and that van took up the only covered spot in front of the building. We had to drag our luggage out through the snow (they didn't shovel the walks either) and load up our vehicle. Just a little frustrating. Everything else was a typical hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary trip!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Personalization
Cons: No complaints!
Greeted and given a special Happy Anniversary note. It was super sweet and thoughtful. Made us feel like we were taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great place near airport

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Everything was great...my only issue was the bed pillows (too big), but maybe that's just me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only free parking if book direct

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Checked in no one mentioned parking was only included if you booked direct 5 minutes before we got on the shuttle. Clean hotel but all tile in bathroom was cracked on the floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CORONA, United States of America

Excellent friendly staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Rooms and lobby are very clean. Staff is friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, USA

Very nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Near airport. Restaurants nearby
Very nice hotel, close to airport. Nice room with microwave and refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Very nice place. We enjoyed our short stay.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: See all of my above comments.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: See above comments.
We were looking for a place close to the Denver airport because we had a very early flight out to return home from a family vacation. We were met by very friendly staff at check in. We went to our room and found it very neat, clean and comfortable. They had three computers available for guest use in the lobby area with a printer I used to print out our boarding passes. They had an area for what looked like a very nice place for their complimentary breakfast...it started at 5:00 am, but we had to leave earlier than that, so we didn't get the chance to sample what they offered, but I'm sure it was excellent like everything else we experienced during our stay. The shuttle service was it Right on time and we made it to the airport in just a few minutes and made our flight check in with ease. Thank you so much for your excellent service and friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Nicest hotel staff I've dealt with in a long time!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I had a problem Initially with my room being double charged but the manager (I forget her name!) was so awesome! She took care of everything. I will absolutely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Clean, nice and close to airport..... Thank you....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Easy access and close to the airport

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast was good, great shuttle service. We were able to leave our car there during our travel,
We find this hotel convenient to the airport. The staff is very nice and helpful. It is clean and with the allowed parking is a very good value.