Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Clean room and quiet even though very close to busy intersection. Beds were great but jacuzzi was luke warm and pool not heated. Also there was a kids party at the pool in the evening, very annoying. Good selection for breakfast and it was kept stocked. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Family of 4! Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your room, our breakfast offerings, and our location. I apologize for any inconvenience that the pool and Jacuzzi issues may have caused. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the issues have been addressed and resolved. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ryan Foltz General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Family Trip

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: Pool area needs to be cleaner and towels need to be available.
Location: Shopping and good restaurants
The front desk was friendly and helpful! The room was very nice, clean and very nice breakfast!The only problem was the pool area was not clean and the pool water was very cold. There were no clean towels when we went down to swim that morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Grandma! Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and our breakfast, and I am glad the front desk staff were able to provide friendly and helpful service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the pool. We are addressing these issues to ensure they are isolated and will not reoccur. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Ryan Foltz General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dutton, VA

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Everyone was great. Very good breakfast layout. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi George and thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Ryan Foltz General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and pleasant to talk to. Excellent customer service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

too warm in the room

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: close to where we needed to be.
Cons: breakfast and the room temperature
Location: close to the mall and close to any retail business/restaurant every invented!
The hotel was fine and we didn't have any issues except we slept horribly because the room was so hot. Not sure if it was actually the room or the bed as we had the air conditioning blasting at 63 degrees and still super uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Laura and thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I understand how frustrating heating/cooling issues can be and I sincerely apologize for these issues and any inconvenience they may have caused. We hope to see you again and deliver an exceptional experience should you be in our area in the future. Sincerely, Ryan Foltz General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow Check in

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was a bit annoyed I couldn't get in a room until 3 PM - I had flown in from the east coast - hard to believe they did not have one room that was ready.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel, great amenities, poor housekeepinf

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic breakfast, nice amenities (pool, jacuzzi, health center) and very helpful desk staff. Absolute worst housekeeping service ever experienced. Ice bucket still had water in it from prior guest and hairs on wall of shower. Failed to dump ice bucket and provide new ice bucket liner on 2 of the 4 days. Didn't dump room trash can one day. Didn't provide new coffee cups one day. Didn't bother to make bed one day, just pulled up comforter over rumpled sheets and left 2 of the 4 pillows on a chair. Either they were understaffed and rushed (it was the Thanksgiving weekend) or they have some poorly trained housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, United States of America

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to family
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Visit with family
Went to Aurora to visit family for Thanksgiving. This hotel was very close to them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge outdoor shopping within walking distance

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
front desk staff very friendly, great breakfast for free
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great