Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Clean room and quiet even though very close to busy intersection. Beds were great but jacuzzi was luke warm and pool not heated. Also there was a kids party at the pool in the evening, very annoying. Good selection for breakfast and it was kept stocked. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Family of 4! Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your room, our breakfast offerings, and our location. I apologize for any inconvenience that the pool and Jacuzzi issues may have caused. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the issues have been addressed and resolved. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ryan Foltz General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Family Trip

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Room and breakfast
Cons: Pool area needs to be cleaner and towels need to be available.
Location: Shopping and good restaurants
The front desk was friendly and helpful! The room was very nice, clean and very nice breakfast!The only problem was the pool area was not clean and the pool water was very cold. There were no clean towels when we went down to swim that morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Grandma! Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and our breakfast, and I am glad the front desk staff were able to provide friendly and helpful service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the pool. We are addressing these issues to ensure they are isolated and will not reoccur. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Ryan Foltz General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bobbie

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Bobbie, thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay at our hotel. I am very happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ryan Foltz - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dutton, VA

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Everyone was great. Very good breakfast layout. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi George and thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Ryan Foltz General Manager
4 out of 5
by Annette

Location

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable, and convenient to where I had to go.
4 out of 5
by KD from Denver, CO

Great for price

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, comfortable room with very comfortable bed (felt hard to the touch but awesome for sleeping), decent breakfast. Our sheets weren't totally clean - only detractor from a terrific stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Door hanger lock broken, entirely skipped maid service one of our days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels