Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff

Posted May 14, 2018
I stayed for 3 days and 2 nights and I saw the same night crew and day crew. They were exceptionally friendly and down to earth! The area it’s in looks kind of sketchy because of the homeless people hanging around the stoplights but it’s downtown so there’s nothing you can do about that.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for the outstanding review, Bri! We're delighted your experience with us was so wonderful! We strive to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us. It's fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Have a lovely day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4/5 rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed your time with us so much! We look forward to sharing an even better experience with you soon. Have a lovely day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2018
The breakfast area was unattended and messy. Why do I need to add more?
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4/5 review! It's excellent you enjoyed your time with us so much! However, we are disappointed to hear you were not thrilled with our breakfast. We will address your concerns with our team for future improvement. We hope to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a beautiful day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas

Good

Posted Apr 28, 2018
It’s a good hotel. The staff was very kind with us. The pool is small but a good restaurants around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by LB, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Cold shower room was kinda bland tv didn’t work one day other than that it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Pros- Cheap hotel. Nice staff. Close to the highway and entertainment. Comfy bed linen. Cons- small bathroom and no exhaust fan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by LB, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Friendly staff, great service & clean rooms .

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Cons: Making sure that hallways don't smell like cigarettes.
My duaghter & I were trouring colleges in Dever & Fort Collins. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The front staff manager Kelli was super friendly & spent a long time explaining our options & telling us about life in Colorado. The free breakfast was a highlight of everyday. Excellent selection of hot and cold foods were available. We really enjoyed it and it was great that we didn't have to rush outside to get something to eat. The location is alos very convenient & close to downtown, shopping centers & restaurants. We will go back there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by LB, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to Kelli. We hope to host you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The staff was wonderful. We had some issues in our room and they were taken care of right away. Our only complaint was that the mattresses were very soft and saggy in the middle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by LB, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! I will pass on your compliment to our front desk staff and will also have our maintenance look into the mattress. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Affordable hotel with clean rooms, free breakfast, and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by LB, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words, Lydia! We hope you stay with us again soon.