Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
The hotel was clean and Comfortable. It is not a fancy hotel but very adequate for a reasonably priced place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
My experience was great staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, California

Nice, easy access to freeway.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
From check in, friendly staff. Requested for additional towels, response to service was quick. Breakfast was good, it was an added bonus. It snowed during our stay, nice to have covered parking. Did not have to remove snow upon our departure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
RD, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast, and that our team took such great care of you. We hope to welcome you back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Air contioner vent was falling apart, phone in room had no plug or cable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Good option in Denver

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient location, comfortable, quiet.
Location: There is a good variety of restaurants and shopping nearby (many within walking distance) and a grocery store across the street. Close to I-25.
This hotel is a little farther from downtown but local to Cherry Creek and University of Denver. We were visiting National Jewish Hospital for a week of testing and found the location quite convenient, less than a 15 minute drive up Colorado. There's plenty of shopping nearby and there are plenty of restaurants in the area for you to choose from. The drive into the downtown area is a little longer but not unreasonable. We made some excursions to restaurants, local shopping, and the grocery across the street at night and felt very safe in the area. The hotel itself was clean and quiet. Staff was helpful. They serve complimentary breakfast and the hours are longer on weekends. Selection was pretty good, with fresh fruit, toast, eggs, waffles, etc. Parking is in a dedicated covered garage and the spaces are good sized. There seemed to be plenty of spaces; even during Thanksgiving when the hotel was booked we were able to find someplace to park. Our room was clean and well appointed. We were in a suite with separate work/lounging area and bedroom. Each room had a TV and a decent variety of channels. The free internet service was slow (you can upgrade for a fee) but adequate for basic purposes like email and browsing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sean, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you overall! It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we would love to be of service to you again if you ever find yourself back in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Everything was good except the cleanliness I didn’t took fotos
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017
Peter, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location! Thank you for the five star review. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice for the price! Convenient to our venue at the University.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location and the value provided! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We'd love to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
by Marcus

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Marcus, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
3 out of 5
by Jeffery

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff, conveniently located ($7 UBER to downtown) but it is an older hotel. Stains on furniture and the bathtub had hair in it. Breakfast was nothing to write home about.