Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Clean Comfy pillows
Location: Good location to cherry creek
Good price and clean Nice staff We will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Really nice hotel!!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We enjoyed our trip and the hotel. Everyghing was good for us. I will choose it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by James B., Hotel Management
Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Hotel was easy to access major highway. The only issue I had with the hotel was a very cramped breakfast spot. Tried twice to have breakfast and couldn't find a place to sit. Not huge issue but worth noting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by James B., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property! We appreciate your business, and hope we can serve you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Friendly Staff/Great location

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Service and location
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and main highways for traveling around the city
Staff was always friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was more than we expected and even included hot dishes. Hotel was clean and efficient with a convenient location to main roads, shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by James B. ~ GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property! we are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

On busy & noisy road. Great parking garage

Posted May 10, 2016
Room was nice. However, I paid for a King bed & received two doubles. Heard maids arguing twice, even using "F" word. My husband had to open the door and ask them to stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by James B. ~ GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am disappointed this was your experience, and I will follow up with our staff personally to ensure we are maintaining the standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Good experience

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was super. Free hot breakfast.
Cons: The AC unit is about a foot a foot away from the bed. Water fountain on each floor would be great.
Location: On the Colorado Blvd, close to I25 and Cherry Creek Nordstrom Rack and Mall.
The hotel was nice but it could use some face being a Marriott facility. The AC unit is about a foot a foot away from the bed. The staff was super. We stayed on the 5th floor we had to go down to the lobby, through the gym to get some fountain water. I will stay here again if I go back to Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by James B. ~ GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The staff was super friendly. A big thank you to Brandon at the front desk and Ms. Janice in the breakfast area. Thanks to her advice we visited the Garden of the Gods and had a great time. The hotel was centrally located (Hwy 25, Denver etc.) with lots of shopping, restaurants and free parking nearby. The breakfast buffet was second to none - waffles, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt etc. All that I missed was potatoes. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by James B., Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review! I will pass along your comments to the team, and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hobart TAS Australia

Comfortable hotel with helpful & friendly staff.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Great beds, clean and modern rooms, friendly staff, pleasant breakfasts.
Cons: A guest shuttle would be handy, especially when a late Spring blizzard prevents an otherwise short walk from the Light Rail and there are no taxis!
Location: In normal circumstances (i.e. no heavy snowfall!) the hotel is a handy few blocks from RTD Colorado Light Rail Station. Cherry Creek Mall is close.
Very pleasant stay. Very comfortable rooms, exceptionally helpful staff, nice breakfasts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by James B., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property! We are glad you enjoyed your time here, despite the weather. Travel safely!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centralia Il

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very good room, ez access and clean.
Cons: Thae breakfast area was small even when there were just a few people it seemed crowded. The bathroom could have some improved space for toiletries.
Location: Ez access and several places to eat;
Staff was great, friendly and interactive. Our room was above average though there was limited space for toiletries. They were quick to get us a iron that worked and a hair dryer. The eating space for breakfast was crowded but the hotel was full. EZ access to I 25. Thanks to Jon and Deanna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by James B., Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! we and delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Justin from Kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfy beds and pillows
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!