Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Clean Comfy pillows
Location: Good location to cherry creek
Good price and clean Nice staff We will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by James B., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property! Travel safely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Really nice hotel!!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We enjoyed our trip and the hotel. Everyghing was good for us. I will choose it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by James B., Hotel Management
Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Hotel was easy to access major highway. The only issue I had with the hotel was a very cramped breakfast spot. Tried twice to have breakfast and couldn't find a place to sit. Not huge issue but worth noting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by James B., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property! We appreciate your business, and hope we can serve you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Friendly Staff/Great location

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Service and location
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and main highways for traveling around the city
Staff was always friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was more than we expected and even included hot dishes. Hotel was clean and efficient with a convenient location to main roads, shopping and restaurants. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by James B. ~ GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property! we are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

On busy & noisy road. Great parking garage

Posted May 10, 2016
Room was nice. However, I paid for a King bed & received two doubles. Heard maids arguing twice, even using "F" word. My husband had to open the door and ask them to stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by James B. ~ GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am disappointed this was your experience, and I will follow up with our staff personally to ensure we are maintaining the standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Good experience

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was super. Free hot breakfast.
Cons: The AC unit is about a foot a foot away from the bed. Water fountain on each floor would be great.
Location: On the Colorado Blvd, close to I25 and Cherry Creek Nordstrom Rack and Mall.
The hotel was nice but it could use some face being a Marriott facility. The AC unit is about a foot a foot away from the bed. The staff was super. We stayed on the 5th floor we had to go down to the lobby, through the gym to get some fountain water. I will stay here again if I go back to Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by James B. ~ GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by steve

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Windows are razor thin, can hear traffic noise at all hours of the day and night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
I am disappointed that this was your experience, and hope we can have the chance to make it up to you. Thank you for the feedback!
4 out of 5
by Alice

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
little noisy from the street
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
We regret if the traffic noise impacted your stay with us. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback, and we hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop over place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a one night comfortable place and this for our group of 3 perfectly! Garage parking and awesome sheets! The bathroom was a little tight but worked well and everything was clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property! We are so happy you found the accommodations clean and comfortable, and we can't wait until the next time you are passing through!
5 out of 5
by Dilnoza

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a grear deal, nice location, and good hotel with excellent breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to see you again!